Skip to main content

如何找資源Libguides: 期刊文章 Journal Articles

找期刊文章 Finding Journal Articles

您在檢索期刊文章時...


已有書目資料,要找全文?

 如期刊文章書目資料:鄧克銘,〈王陽明心學中之性體觀的特色〉,《台大中文學報》,第18期,2003年6月,頁185-221。

    可利用館藏目錄  ,以期刊名(如:台大中文學報)查詢,即可輕鬆找到本校紙本或電子期刊館藏。電子期刊可直接線上取得全文。


本校沒有您要找的期刊時?

    一、透過「全國期刊聯合目錄資料庫」查詢他館館藏。

    二、利用全國文獻傳遞服務系統(NDDS)或國際快速館際合作系統Rapid ILL,直接線上申請。詳細說明,可參見館際合作網頁說明。另外,您也可以辦理「館際合作館借書證」,親自去其他館複印。


寫論文或報告,如何找到參考文章?

     一、可利用索引摘要、全文資料庫查詢你要研究的相關資料。

    選擇時要注意該資料庫是否涵蓋你的研究主題範圍請參考資料庫簡介。各系所適用的資料庫請參閱各系所學科指引首頁。

    二、查得期刊文章的書目資料後,可於線上閱覽全文,但全文的使用權限,仍需視圖書館訂購的範圍。

    

Finding Journal Articles

When Searching for Journal Articles…


If you have bibliographic information and need to find the full-text document:

    You may have found bibliographic information shown in a format similar to the following example:

    Author,〈Title〉,《Journal》,Issue,Date,Page(s)。

    You can search the Journal Titles of the Library Catalogue to quickly find the print or digital material you need. E-Journals can directly acquire full-text online.


If the university does not have the journal you need:

   1. Search the “Union List of Serials”.

   2. Create an account with the Nationwide Document Delivery Service (NDDS) and place a request for the material(s) you need. For a more detailed explanation, see the Interlibrary Loan page. Alternatively, you can apply for an “Interlibrary Card” to personally make copies of needed materials.


When writing a paper or thesis, how do I find reference articles?

   1. You can use a periodicals index or full-text database to find information relevant to your research.

    When choosing a database, be sure to check if your research topic is included in the range of topics. Each department suits different databases, please refer the homepage of LibGuides.

   2. After you’ve found the bibliographic information for journal articles, you can look for full-text versions online. Please keep in mind, though, that the range of full-text articles you may access is depends on the library’s subscriptions.