Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

動物科學系學科指引 Animal Science: 系所適用期刊 Journal by College

期刊資料庫 Journal Database

[生醫領域期刊]

BioMed Central

範圍涵蓋生物學及醫學領域,包括:麻醉學、生物化學、生物信息學、癌症、细胞生物學、分子生物學及遺傳學等相關學科。由BioMed Central所出版期刊之研究文獻皆為開放取用,可於網路上查找免費的資訊。

BioMed Central is an open access publisher covering the fields of biology and medicine, with information on anesthesiology, biochemistry, bioinformatics, cancer, cell biology, molecular biology, genetics, etc. The research articles in all journals published by BioMed Central are 'Open Access', meaning that they are immediately and permanently available online without charge.


BioOne

出版化學領域的核心刊物,大都為SCI收錄,提供36種電子期刊目次免費檢索。國科會化學中心以學術聯盟方式替中心成員所屬大專院校購置15種RSC電子期刊,收錄年限近10年。

The Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC) offers core publications in chemistry, most of which are indexed by SCI, and provides free access to 36 electronic journals. The American Chemical Society (ACS), through an academic alliance with RSC, provides universities affiliated with core members with subscriptions to 15 of RSC’s online journals.


Cambridge Journals Online

為英國劍橋大學出版社所製作之電子資料庫,提供使用者連線查詢自然科學、社會科學及人文科學相關電子期刊。

Cambridge Journals Online is a database created by the Cambridge University Press that provides online journals covering the nature sciences, social sciences, humanities, etc. for its users.


Cell Press

Cell Press出版生物醫學方面具權威的學術期刊,可以從其出版的16種期刊網路版,迅速地獲得最新的科研成果。

Cell Press is a publisher of biomedical journals, including the flagship journal Cell, as well as Neuron, Immunity, Molecular Cell, Developmental Cell, Cancer Cell, Current Biology, Structure, Chemistry & Biology, Cell Metabolism, Cell Host & Microbe, Cell Stem Cell and, new to Cell Press in 2008, The American Journal of Human Genetics. Other recent additions to Cell Press are the fourteen Trends reviews journals, including Trends in Cell Biology and Trends in Neuroscience.


Nature

主題涵蓋科學、技術、生物技術、化學、基因與進化、免疫、藥學、醫學、臨床醫學、惡性腫瘤、牙科、分子細胞生物、神經科學、物理科學等,收錄狀況:興大購置28種Nature領域相關期刊

 Nature is the world's foremost weekly scientific journal and is the flagship journal for Nature Publishing Group (NPG). Topics covered include science, technology, biotechnology, chemistry, genetics and evolution, immunology, pharmacy, medicine, dentistry, neuroscience, etc. NCHU is subscribed to 28 other similar scientific journals.


[綜合類別期刊]

SDOL( ScienceDirect )

為電子期刊全文資料庫,提供 2,500 餘種電子期刊全文及包含摘要之書目資料,主題涵蓋農業、生物、生化、分子生物、化學、醫學、藥學、電腦科學、能源、環境科學、材料科學、數學、物理、天文、會計、心理學、商學、社會科學、藝術與人文等。

ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database that covers a wide range of subjects, including agriculture, computer science, the humanities, etc. Apart from online eBooks, Reference Works, Handbooks and Book Series, ScienceDirect offers a rich journal collection of over 2,500 titles. In addition, the Backfiles program offers the ability to search a historical archive of over 6.75 million articles back to Volume 1, Issue 1. The collections contain four million articles prior to 1995, and 2.75 million articles from after 1994.


SpringerLink

為電子期刊全文資料庫,主題涵蓋工程、化學、天文學、生命科學、生物醫學、地球科學、法律、物理、社會科學、統計、經濟、電腦、數學、環境科學、醫學、藝術等 16 類。全文大都以 Portable Document Format (.pdf) 及 HTML 格式呈現。

Springer-Link is a full-text online journal database. Subjects span the following 16: engineering, chemistry, astronomy, life sciences, biomedicine, earth science, law, physics, social sciences, statistics, economics, computer sciences, mathematics, environmental science, medicine, and fine arts. The articles are either in .pdf or HTML formats.


Taylor & Francis Online

為電子期刊全文資料庫。收錄範圍包括農業暨生物科學、藝術暨人文科學、商學暨管理科學、化學、電腦科學等。

This full-text online journal database covers topics such as agriculture and biology, arts and humanities, business studies and management science, chemistry, computer science, etc.


Wiley (Wiley Online Library)

電子期刊在化學、生命科學、醫學以及工程技術等領域的學術文獻方面頗具權威性。透過Wiley Online Library 可查詢全文電子期刊、電子圖書、電子參考工具書、主題資料庫及實驗室手冊等資料。 主題範圍涵蓋商學、化學、地球與環境科學、教育、工程、人文與社會科學、電腦科學、法律、生命科學、數學與統計、醫學、物理與天文、材料科學、心理學學。

This full-text online journal database covers chemistry, life science business studies, mathematics, physics, , earth science, computer science, engineering, education, and legal fields.


[中文期刊]

中國期刊全文資料庫 China Academic Journals Full-Text Database

收錄1994年來於中國公開出版之8,000餘種期刊,分為理工A、B、C、農業、醫藥衛生、文史哲、政治軍事法律、經濟與管理、教育與社科、電子技術與信息科學等。

China Academic Journals Full-text Database is the largest searchable full-text and full-image interdisciplinary Chinese journals database in the world, covering over 8,460 titles since 1994, including 5,058 science and technology journals and 3402 social sciences and humanities journals. The content is arranged into 10 series: Polytech A, B, and C, Agriculture, Health and Medicine, History and Philosophy, Politics and Law, Education and Social Sciences, Economics and Management, Electronic Technology, and Information Sciences.


華藝線上圖書館-CEPS中文電子期刊服務

主要收錄2000年後兩岸中文出版之期刊全文。已上線逾4,200餘種學術期刊,主題為人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學。

Chinese Electronic Periodicals Service (CEPS) provides mainly Chinese-language periodicals published after 2000. More than 4,200 journals are available online, covering topics such as humanities and social sciences, natural and applied sciences, and medicine and life science.

電子期刊 E-Journal

點選以下連結進入電子期刊,至頁面左上方資源瀏覽處,點選系所適用期刊

1234556