Skip to main content

醫學生物科技博士學位學程Ph.D.Program in Medical Biotechnology: 首頁 Home

醫學生物科技博士學位學程新書通報

醫學生物科技博士學位學程新書通報

行動版 Go mobile!

http://guides.lib.nchu.edu.tw/mobile/51

http://guides.lib.nchu.edu.tw/mobile/51

歡迎使用醫學生物科技博士學位學程學科指引 Welcome!

 本學科指引提供您醫學生物科技博士學位學程學科資源,透過圖書館的蒐集與整理,整合館藏紙本、電子以及校外的網路資源,按學科分類的方式排列彙編,主題式的引介各種資源使用,以期能增進學生對於資料的掌握廣度與深度。若您需要更進一步的協助,請與館員聯絡。

This guide directs you to resources that will best enable you to conduct Ph.D.Program in Medical Biotechnology research. If you need more assistance, please Ask a Librarian!

 

  本學程研究方向將分為醫學生物科技及醫學生物資訊兩大主題,醫學生物科技主題著重在重要疾病之藥物研發和保健生技在產業的應用開發,另外醫學生物資訊主題則著重在生物資訊在個人化醫療的應用和分子診斷產業之發展。本學程將注重學理與實務之配合,加強產業界合作,培養醫學生物科技及生物資訊學實用之研究人才,未來可投入現今轉譯醫學和個人化醫療方面的生技產業,提升學生的就業率。

醫學生物科技博士學位學程

核心資料庫 Core Databases

第一次使用資料庫,請先輸入帳號及密碼,帳密同單一入口

以下資料庫是由館員依據系專業挑選的資料庫說明及連結,讀者可依自已需求查詢適用的資料庫,請參考資料庫使用手冊


Science Direct Online (SDOL)

為電子期刊全文資料庫,提供 2,500 餘種電子期刊全文及包含摘要之書目資料,主題涵蓋農業、生物、生化、分子生物、化學、醫學、藥學、電腦科學、能源、環境科學、材料科學、數學、物理、天文、會計、心理學、商學、社會科學、管理學、藝術與人文等。

ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database that covers a wide range of subjects, including agriculture, computer science, management, the humanities, etc. Apart from online eBooks, Reference Works, Handbooks and Book Series, ScienceDirect offers a rich journal collection of over 2,500 titles. In addition, the Backfiles program offers the ability to search a historical archive of over 6.75 million articles back to Volume 1, Issue 1. The collections contain four million articles prior to 1995, and 2.75 million articles from after 1994.


 二、science

主題範疇包含生命科學類,如:醫學、細胞生物學等;自然科學類,如地球科學、物理學等及其他科學,如社會學等。Science Online內容為科學政策及研究動態等相關新聞報導、世界各地科學論文、研究報告等。ScienceNOW則供每日的科學新聞報導。電子版除紙本全文外,也供附加資訊,如:影像等

Subject categories include life sciences (medicine, cell biology), natural sciences (earth science, physics), social science, etc. Science Online covers news regarding science policy and research dynamics, as well as research reports and scientific papers from around the globe. ScienceNOW provides daily science news stories, not only as an electronic newspaper but also through videos


Springer Online Journal Link

為電子期刊全文資料庫,主題涵蓋工程、化學、天文學、生命科學、生物醫學、地球科學、法律、物理、社會科學、統計、經濟、電腦、數學、環境科學、醫學、藝術等 16 類。全文大都以 Portable Document Format (.pdf) 及 HTML 格式呈現。

Springer-Link is a full-text online journal database. Subjects span the following 16: engineering, chemistry, astronomy, life sciences, biomedicine, earth science, law, physics, social sciences, statistics, economics, computer sciences, mathematics, environmental science, medicine, and fine arts. The articles are either in .pdf or HTML formats.


Oxford Journals Online

涵蓋生物、醫學、物理、化學、心理學、數學、資訊、工程、大眾傳播、政治、經濟、法律、語言、文學、音樂、藝術、哲學、社會科學等學科,包含現有 223 種期刊。

Oxford Journals is a major international publisher of academic and research journals. Its publications cover topics such as life sciences, medicine, physics, chemistry, psychology, mathematics, information technology, engineering, communications, politics, economics, law, languages, literature, music, art, philosophy, social sciences, etc.


五 華藝線上圖書館-CEPS

主要收錄2000年後兩岸中文出版之期刊全文。已上線逾4,200餘種學術期刊,主題為人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學。

Chinese Electronic Periodicals Service (CEPS) provides mainly Chinese-language periodicals published after 2000. More than 4,200 journals are available online, covering topics such as humanities and social sciences, natural and applied sciences, and medicine and life science.


、中國期刊全文資料庫

該庫是目前世界上最大的連續動態更新的中國期刊全文數據庫,以學術、技術、政策指導、高等科普及教育類為主,收錄國內期刊10,842種,全文文獻總量59,519,594篇。內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。

Subject Guide

歡迎提出建議Have an idea?

這個資訊對您有幫助嗎?
是的/Yes: 6 votes (40%)
沒有/No: 6 votes (40%)
不知道/Don't know: 3 votes (20%)
Total Votes: 15
這頁有多少幫助? (1 = 沒有幫助, 5 = 非常有幫助)
1: 5 votes (31.25%)
2: 3 votes (18.75%)
3: 0 votes (0%)
4: 3 votes (18.75%)
5: 5 votes (31.25%)
Total Votes: 16

版權聲明

Copyright © National Chung Hsing University
版權所有 國立中興大學