Skip to main content

創新產業經營管理學士學程 Bachelor Porgram of Innovative Industry Management: 學位論文 Dissertations

Welcome!

本網站集結了館藏中西文博碩論文資料庫,另亦連結國內外大學論文系統,便利於查詢國內外及網站論文,歡迎多多使用 。

Below are links to the NCHU Library's collection of Chinese and Western theses, as well as links to national and international university theses databases.

找學位論文 Dissertation

一、學位論文的特色

研究所畢業生向畢業學校所提交之學術研究論文為大學重要的研究成果資產。論文中多提供大量蒐集的相關文獻資料,提供了該學科領域發展情形及動向,並針對特定主題提供深入且完整的研究成果。


二、博碩士論文查找

     多保存在該作者畢業的大學圖書館及國家圖書館中,想獲得全文仍以向各大學圖書館借閱或透過館際合作為主。

     ()  查找本校館藏 

  • 本館館藏目錄

  • 中興大學電子學位論文服務 NCHU Electronic Theses and Dissertations Service
    本系統蒐藏本校自95年6月以後畢業論文,全文僅限本館館內瀏覽、下載(未授權者僅可閱讀摘要)。 紙本館藏地:1樓學位論文區(不可外借)

    本系統具有論文提交、查詢論文、後端管理等功能。畢業生上傳論文全文電子檔,經審核通過之後,系統主動以電子郵件寄發授權書。
    This site stores theses and dissertations dating back to June 2006 which were written by NCHU alum. It provides full-text access to documents and allows downloads. Print copies can be found on the first floor of the library.

  • 中國優秀碩士學位論文全文數據庫 China Masters' Theses Full-text Database
    中國博碩士論文全文資料庫收錄中國優秀碩士學位論文全文,分為十大專輯:(1)理工A專輯(數學、物理、力學、天文、地理、生物)(2)理工B專輯(化學、化工、冶金、環境、礦業)(3)理工C專輯(機電、航空、交通、水利、建築、能源)(4)農業專輯(5)醫藥衛生專輯(6)文史哲專輯(7)政治軍事與法律專輯(8)教育與社會科學綜合專輯(9)經濟與管理專輯(10)電子技術及信息科學。收錄年限:1999年至今。

    China Masters’ Theses Full-text Database is divided into ten categories: (1) Polytech A (mathematics, physics, mechanics, astronomy, geography, biology) (2) Polytech B (chemistry, chemical engineering, metallurgy, environmental sciences, mining) (3) Polytech C (electromechanics, aerospace engineering, transportation, hydrology, construction, energy) (4) Agriculture (5) Health and Medicine (6) History and Philosophy (7) Politics and Law (8) Education and Social Sciences (9) Economics and Management (10) Electronic Technology and Information Sciences. Stored documents date back to 1999.

  • CETD
    中文電子學位論文服務(Chinese Electronic Theses and Dissertations Service;CETD)是華藝數位股份有限公司於94年所推出整合兩岸四地博碩士論文於單一平台的學術性服務,提供研究者下載全文。CETD收錄是以中文為主要語言類別,收錄地區主要以台灣為主,其他三地現僅收錄香港大學的博碩士論文。

    The Chinese Electronic Theses and Dissertations Service (CETD) was launched in 2005 by Airiti Inc. in 2005. This service is intended to provide access to theses and dissertations from the East Asian region, but currently the documents stored by CETD are primarily from universities in Taiwan.

  • DDC( 數位化論文典藏聯盟)
    Digital Dissertation Consortium簡稱DDC,為一數位化論文典藏聯盟全文資料庫,於2001年9月由由台灣、香港的 76所圖書館組成該聯盟,共享使用聯盟館所購買的所有論文全文資料,並可下載全文。此外,您也可以透過本資料庫查詢到ProQuest Dissertations & Theses(簡稱PQDT)論文書目資料,並推薦圖書館採購喔。

    The Digital Dissertation Consortium (DDC) is a dissertations database compiled in September 2001 by 76 libraries in Taiwan and Hong Kong. It provides full-text access to dissertations, including downloads. DDC can also be used to search for resources on ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT).

  • PQDT(ProQuest Dissertations&Theses)
    ProQuest Dissertations & Theses簡稱PQDT,是美加地區博碩士論文資料庫。主題涵蓋理、工、醫、農、生科及人文社會等各類學科。該資料庫提供美加地區為主之 270 餘萬篇博碩士論文索摘 (1637~ ),可查尋 1637 年起之博碩士論文摘要,其中1637-1979年的論文僅提供索引;1980-1996資料提供索引及摘要;1997年後的資料提供索引、摘要及免費瀏覽論文的前 24 頁,並可下載列印。

    PQDT (ProQuest Dissertations & Theses) is a North American dissertations database. Subjects covered include science, engineering, medicine, agriculture, health science, as well as the humanities and social sciences. The database provides full-text access to over 270 million records, which date from 1637 to the present.

    ()  查找校外館藏 

  • 臺灣博碩士論文知識加值系統(索摘)
    本系統為國家圖書館免費供眾使用之學位論文線上服務,收錄自48學年度起迄今臺灣各大學校院之博碩士論文,可供檢索、閱覽論文摘要及部分全文下載之服務。

NDLTD國際博碩士論文平台集結了全球100多所大學/學會及網路免費博碩士論文之書目資料及部分全文,透過與各國國家圖書館與大專院校圖書館合作的方式,將學位論文資訊公開於網路之上,供全球共同分享公開取用,為免付費國際電子學位論文資源庫。 進入資料庫後點選BASE(Bielefeld Academic Search Engine)即可進行查詢

    ()  更多博碩士論文查找網頁 透過本館整理的「國內外網路資源」>學位論文-國內學位論文-國外,查找到更多國內外博碩論文。


三、館內無法取得所需論文時,怎麼辦?

    (一)  可親自至國家圖書館或研究生畢業學校查閱。

    (二)  透過「全國文獻傳遞服務系統」申請借閱或複印,第一次使用需先申請帳號

    (三)  借閱:部分學校之論文複本均提供借閱,可先透過該校館藏目錄查詢是否提供外借。

    (四)  複印:若作者同意整本重製則可複印整本論文。如僅同意部分重製就僅可複印部份論文。

教師升等論文著作分類表

本校碩博士論文查找可依下面的分類表,再對照找到的類號到本館一樓博碩士論文區尋找。

Finding Theses/Dissertations

1. Importance of Dissertations

Dissertations and theses submitted to graduate institutes are important research assets. The papers provide an abundance of relevant information, and reveal the developing situations and trends of academic fields. Moreover, they provide in-depth research and analyses on specific and/or specialized topics.


2. Finding Dissertations and Theses

          Many are stored in the libraries of the writers’ alma maters and/or the National Library. For full-text access, you must apply for interlibrary loans from university libraries or use other forms of interlibrary services.

     (1)  Searching school collections

  • NCHU Electronic Theses and Dissertations Service (Full-text:Papers date back to June 2006 and have been authorized to be uploaded as electronic files; they are available for downloading on campus.)
    This site stores theses and dissertations dating back to June 2006 which were written by NCHU alum. It provides full-text access to documents and allows downloads. Print copies can be found on the first floor of the library.
  • Chinese Electronic Theses & Dissertations Service (CETD) (Full-text/abstracts)
    China Masters’ Theses Full-text Database is divided into ten categories: (1) Polytech A (mathematics, physics, mechanics, astronomy, geography, biology) (2) Polytech B (chemistry, chemical engineering, metallurgy, environmental sciences, mining) (3) Polytech C (electromechanics, aerospace engineering, transportation, hydrology, construction, energy) (4) Agriculture (5) Health and Medicine (6) History and Philosophy (7) Politics and Law (8) Education and Social Sciences (9) Economics and Management (10) Electronic Technology and Information Sciences. Stored documents date back to 1999.
  • China Knowledge Resource Integrated Database(Full-text/abstracts)
    China Masters’ Theses Full-text Database is divided into ten categories: (1) Polytech A (mathematics, physics, mechanics, astronomy, geography, biology) (2) Polytech B (chemistry, chemical engineering, metallurgy, environmental sciences, mining) (3) Polytech C (electromechanics, aerospace engineering, transportation, hydrology, construction, energy) (4) Agriculture (5) Health and Medicine (6) History and Philosophy (7) Politics and Law (8) Education and Social Sciences (9) Economics and Management (10) Electronic Technology and Information Sciences. Stored documents date back to 1999.
  • Digital Dissertation Consortium (Full-text/abstracts)
    The Digital Dissertation Consortium (DDC) is a dissertations database compiled in September 2001 by 76 libraries in Taiwan and Hong Kong. It provides full-text access to dissertations, including downloads. DDC can also be used to search for resources on ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT).

    (2)  Searching Off-Campus Collections

  • National Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations in Taiwan(abstracts)
    This system is a free online dissertation database service compiled by the National Taiwan Library. It holds dissertations published over the past 48 academic years at universities in Taiwan. Users can search for specific dissertations, read abstracts, and download select documents. 
  • ProQuest Dissertations&Theses(abstracts)
    PQDT (ProQuest Dissertations & Theses) is a North American dissertations database. Subjects covered include science, engineering, medicine, agriculture, health science, as well as the humanities and social sciences. The database provides full-text access to over 270 million records, which date from 1637 to the present.

  • Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)
    The Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) is an international dissertations platform. It provides free access to dissertations from over 100 universities around the globe. Click the BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine) to search.

    (3)  For More Resources → Using the Library’s Chinese website, go to 「國內外網路資源」and select 學位論文-國內 or學位論文-國外 to find more domestic and international theses and dissertations.


3. What Can You Do if the Library Can’t Obtain the Thesis You Need?

    (1)  You can go to the National Library or the relevant universities to request a thesis or dissertation in person.

    (2)  Another option is to request lending or copying services through the “Nationwide Document Delivery System”. You must apply for an account to do so.

    (3)  Lending Services:Some universities have copies of theses available for lending; check their library catalogues to see if off-campus loans are permitted.

    (4)  Copying Services:Depending on the writer’s consent, you may either make a partial or full copy of the thesis for reference purposes. 

國外學位論文,歡迎您薦購!

您正在為找不到參考的西文學位論文全文資料而苦惱嗎?現在您可透過圖書館PQDT資料庫直接推荐取得西文論文的電子全文!!請點選上列圖示依圖書館PQDT論文推薦方式,填寫您的建議書單推薦給我們您就有機會免費且便利的使用西文學位論文全文資料喔!