Skip to main content

創新產業經營管理學士學程 Bachelor Porgram of Innovative Industry Management: 核心資料庫 Core Databases

核心資料庫 Core Databases

中華民國國家標準資料庫(CNS) 

提供中華民國國家標準網路查詢服務,可自目錄查詢(以分類號查詢)、總號查詢、標準查詢(以關鍵字、標準中〈英〉文名稱、國際標準分類碼ICS等欄位查詢)、快速查詢(以資料庫年度及關鍵字串查詢)、名稱查詢。 

This database provides query services regarding the national standards of the Republic of China. Users can search the directories using classification codes, general codes, standard methods (example: keywords, standard Chinese/English terms, ICS codes, etc.), quick searches (example: using database dates with keywords), etc.

臺經院產經資料庫(Taiwan Industry Economics Services)

提供產業資訊,可作政策訂定、輔導上市櫃及市場行銷等使用。並有台灣全部產業相關資訊。分為六大資料庫,如「研究分析報告資料庫」、「產業財務指標資料庫」等。

This database contains all industry-related information from Taiwan, which can be used for policy-making, stock predictions, marketing advice, etc. It is divided into 6 sub-databases: “Research and Analysis Report Database”, “Industry Financial Indicators Database”, etc.

臺灣經濟新報(TEJ)

99.12.15起TEJ公司治理資料庫,內含1.集團組成資料。2.控制持股與董監結構。3.待股東公平性、資訊透明、人事穩定度。4.控制持股與董監結構明細。5 員工學歷構成等五項資料,以供讀者利用。 

臺灣期刊論文索引系統資料庫

本資料庫自99年1月1日起更名為臺灣期刊論文索引系統 ,原名為中文期刊篇目索引影像系統。「臺灣期刊論文索引系統」主要收錄自1970年以來,本館館藏之臺灣出版的中西文學術期刊、學報以及部分港澳地區出版的期刊約4800餘種,逾220萬筆資料,館藏1970年以前之學術期刊亦陸續回溯建檔中。本系統所收之期刊論文係以研究論文為主,其他如文藝作品、通訊消息、會計報告、人事動態、定期統計資料、產品介紹、隨筆漫談等均不錄列。

華藝線上圖書館-CEPS中文電子期刊服務

主要收錄2000年後兩岸中文出版之期刊全文。已上線逾4,200餘種學術期刊,主題為人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學。

Chinese Electronic Periodicals Service (CEPS) provides mainly Chinese-language periodicals published after 2000. More than 4,200 journals are available online, covering topics such as humanities and social sciences, natural and applied sciences, and medicine and life science. 

ABI/INFORM COMPLETE

主題包括企管、商學方面,包括公司產品、商情、發展趨勢、團體策略、管理技術及商業企管相關學科知識。包括 ABI/INFORM Global、ABI/INFORM Archive Complete、ABI/INFORM Dateline、ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry、Accounting & Tax、Banking Information Source等 11 個資料庫,總計收錄 8,000 餘種期刊索摘及其中 4,840 餘種之全文期刊。

This comprehensive business database offers nearly 3,000 full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Access to other databases including ABI/INFORMS Global, ABI/INFORMS Archive Complete, ABI/INFORMS Dateline, ABI/INFORMS Trade & Industry, Accounting & Tax, and Banking Information Source is also provided.

Emerald Insight

為電子期刊全文資料庫,主題範疇:商學與管理學科領域;商業管理與策略;人力資源與組織研究;資訊與知識管理;市場行銷;營運、物流與品質管理;房地產管理與建築環境;公共政策與環境管理;觀光與飯店管理等9 個專業學科主題。另還有教育;工程;健康與社會照護;圖書館學等期刊專輯。

Emerald Insight is a full-text online journal database covering 9 professional disciplines: business and management disciplines, business management and strategy, human resources and organizational studies, information and knowledge management, marketing, operations, logistics and quality management, real estate management, public policy and environmental management, and tourism and hotel management. Journals covering additional topics such as education, engineering, health and social care, and library sciences are available as well.

ScienceDirect (SDOL)

為電子期刊全文資料庫,提供 2,500 餘種電子期刊全文及包含摘要之書目資料,主題涵蓋農業、生物、生化、分子生物、化學、醫學、藥學、電腦科學、能源、環境科學、材料科學、數學、物理、天文、管理、會計、心理學、商學、社會科學、藝術與人文等。 

ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database that covers a wide range of subjects, including agriculture, computer science, the humanities, etc. Apart from online eBooks, Reference Works, Handbooks and Book Series, ScienceDirect offers a rich journal collection of over 2,500 titles. In addition, the Backfiles program offers the ability to search a historical archive of over 6.75 million articles back to Volume 1, Issue 1. The collections contain four million articles prior to 1995, and 2.75 million articles from after 1994.

Springer-Link

為電子期刊全文資料庫,主題涵蓋工程、化學、天文學、生命科學、生物醫學、地球科學、法律、物理、社會科學、統計、經濟、電腦、數學、環境科學、醫學、藝術等 16 類。全文大都以 Portable Document Format (.pdf) 及 HTML 格式呈現。 

Springer-Link is a full-text online journal database. Subjects span the following 16: engineering, chemistry, astronomy, life sciences, biomedicine, earth science, law, physics, social sciences, statistics, economics, computer sciences, mathematics, environmental science, medicine, and fine arts. The articles are either in .pdf or HTML formats.

ASP (EBSCOhost)

為綜合學科類全文資料庫,涵蓋領域有工商經濟、資訊科學、教育、藝術、文學、醫藥學、人文社會研究等刊物,收錄近8,420種刊物之索引/摘要及約4,459種期刊之全文。

Academic Search Premier is a multidisciplinary database that encompasses the expansive academic disciplines now being offered in colleges and universities. Users accessing this resource will be provided with comprehensive content right at their fingertips, including PDF back files to 1975 or further for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references for more than 1,050 titles. Contents include more than 13,600 indexed and abstracted journals and full-text access to over 4,700 journals. Subjects include biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, etc.

BSP(EBSChost)

涵蓋商業相關領域之議題,如金融、銀行、國際貿易、商業管理、業務行銷、投資報告 、商業理論 與實務、房地產、產業報導、評論等。13,010種以上出版品的索引及摘要,其中近11,713種的出版品有全文資料。EBSCO Publishing所出版之商學資料庫,近幾年開始已為歐美各商管財經學院教授及研究學者指定必備的商業管理全文資料庫。

Business Source Premier is the industry's most popular business research database, featuring the full text for more than 2,200 journals.Business Source Premier provides comprehensive coverage in all disciplines ofbusiness, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, banking,
finance, etc.

Oxford Journal Online

涵蓋生物、醫學、物理、化學、心理學、數學、資訊、工程、大眾傳播、政治、經濟、法律、語言、文學、音樂、藝術、哲學、社會科學等學科,包含現有 223 種期刊。

Oxford Journals is a major international publisher of academic and research journals. Its publications cover topics such as life sciences, medicine, physics, chemistry, psychology, mathematics, information technology, engineering, communications, politics, economics, law, languages, literature, music, art, philosophy, social sciences, etc.

Taylor & Francis Online

為電子期刊全文資料庫。收錄範圍包括農業暨生物科學、藝術暨人文科學、商學暨管理科學、化學、電腦科學等。

This full-text online journal database covers topics such as agriculture and biology, arts and humanities, business studies and management science, chemistry, computer science, etc.

Cambridge Journals Online  

為英國劍橋大學出版社所製作之電子資料庫,提供使用者連線查詢自然科學、社會科學及人文科學相關電子期刊。

Cambridge Journals Online is a database created by the Cambridge University Press that provides online journals covering the nature sciences, social sciences, humanities, etc. for its users.