Skip to main content

生醫工程研究所學科指引 Institute Of Biomedical Engineering : 首頁 Home

圖書推薦 Books For You

 

版權聲明

Copyright © National Chung Hsing University
版權所有 國立中興大學

歡迎使用生醫工程研究所學科指引 Welcome!

 本學科指引提供您生醫工程研究的資源,透過圖書館的蒐集與整理,整合館藏紙本、電子以及校外的網路資源,按學科分類的方式排列彙編,主題式的引介各種資源使用,以期能增進學生對於資料的掌握廣度與深度。若您需要更進一步的協助,請與館員聯絡。

This guide directs you to resources that will best enable you to conduct Biomedical Engineering research. If you need more assistance, please Ask a Librarian!

 生醫工程研究所網站

 

核心資料庫 Core Databases

EI(EV) - Engineering Village

收錄1969年至今190種工程領域學科5600多種期刊文獻、雜誌、會議紀錄和技術包告資料,如機械、土木、環境、電子、結構、材料化學、固態物理學、超導體、生物工程學、能源、化學、光學、空氣和水污染、固態廢棄物處理、道路運輸、運輸安全、應用工程、品質管理、工程管理等,收錄55個國家的出版品超過一千萬筆的資料,每年新增約65萬筆資料。 

IEL (IEEE /IEE Electronic Library)

內容包括IEEE 與IET 自1988 年以來出版之期刊雜誌、會議論文、及技術標準(不含標準草案),現約有350多萬篇文獻,平均每週更新15,000 篇文獻,全文採用PDF 格式,全文影像與其紙本一致,包括讀者來函、投稿須知及所有圖表照片等資料。

SCIE - Web of Science

本資料庫收錄科學技術類期刊計 8,280 餘種,涵蓋主題約150 餘種。收錄年限於2005 年已回溯自1900 年起,1991 年起之資料含作者摘要。

2012年11月起可利用Web of Science SCI Backfiles1970-迄今資料 ,可以完整的透視各學科領域的起源與發展,並納入過去所有的研究準確計算h-index

SDOL(Science Direct Online)

提供 1,800 餘種電子期刊全文及包含摘要之書目資料,主題涵蓋農業、生物、生化、基因、分子生物、免疫、微生物、化學、化學工程、醫學、藥學、製藥、牙醫術、獸醫、電腦科學、地球與行星科學、工程、能源、技術、環境科學、材料科學、數學、物理、天文、管理、會計、心理學、商學、經濟、經濟計量、財務、社會科學、藝術與人文等。

ASTM

資料庫收錄通過ASTM之標準索摘/全文,共有13O多個領域,主題含括金屬、石油、建設、環境、鋼鐵、坊織品、塑膠、電氣絕緣體、電子產品、水和環境技術、核能、太陽能、醫療設備和服務、儀器儀表及一般試驗方法、通用工業產品、特殊化學製品和消耗材料等相關標準文件。
收錄現行有效、130 餘個產業領域,共約 12,000 件的標準文件 (Active Standards)

Agricola

提供農業相關資訊,收錄包括期刊、圖書、會議論文、研究報告和視聽媒體等不同類型的資料。主要文獻來源是英語,但也含西歐、亞洲等不同語系的書目資料。從1985年起,以CAB索引典為資料庫的字詞控制項製做主題索引。

AGRICOLA is a bibliographic database consisting of literature citations for journal articles, monographs, proceedings, theses, patents, translations, audiovisual materials, computer software, and technical reports pertaining to all aspects of agriculture. Since 1985, the CAB Thesaurus has been used to select controlled vocabulary terms for subject indexing. Library of Congress Subject Headings are used as controlled vocabulary for cataloging records.

Biological Sciences (Database)

涵蓋生命科學領域主題,包括生物化學、微生物學、遺傳學、毒物學及最新之生物工程學、基因療法等,含 30 個子資料庫,收錄 6,000 餘種主要期刊及專利、會議論文等資料。如MEDLINE、TOXLINE和 Biology Digest 等資料庫。

This interdisciplinary database offers abstracts and citations to a wide range of research in biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology and ecology, and some aspects of agriculture and veterinary science. Biological Sciences Database provides access to literature from over 6000 serials, as well as conference proceedings, technical reports, monographs and selected books and patents, through MEDLINE, TOXLINE, Biology Digest, and other databases.

PubMed (PubMed Central)

為生物醫學相關文獻的書目索引摘要資料庫,提供部分免費及付費全文連結服務。目前只收錄英文文獻,且皆為peer-reviewed的文獻。目前收錄190種生物醫學全文電子期刊,提供HTML及PDF格式之免費電子全文。

PubMed Central is a free digital archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health (NIH). It offers English-language documents, all of which are peer-reviewed. The archive currently holds 190 biomedical full-text online journals; articles are available in HTML or PDF format.

Medline

提供有關醫藥、護理、牙科、獸醫、醫療體系、臨床前科學及更多的權威性醫學資訊。資料庫中運用了 MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) 索引及樹狀圖、樹狀階層、子標題及擴張功能,並由 4,800餘種生技醫學刊物中搜尋引文。

MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing to organize citations from over 4,800 current biomedical journals.

BioMed Central

範圍涵蓋生物學及醫學領域,包括:麻醉學、生物化學、生物信息學、癌症、细胞生物學、分子生物學及遺傳學等相關學科。由BioMed Central所出版期刊之研究文獻皆為開放取用,可於網路上查找免費的資訊。

BioMed Central is an open access publisher covering the fields of biology and medicine, with information on anesthesiology, biochemistry, bioinformatics, cancer, cell biology, molecular biology, genetics, etc. The research articles in all journals published by BioMed Central are 'Open Access', meaning that they are immediately and permanently available online without charge.

ACS (American Chemical Society) 

涵蓋化學相關領域主題─如食品科學、材料科學、醫藥化學、毒物學等。內容分為三大部分:Web Edition (1996- ):40種期刊內容遍及化學及其相關應用領域。ACS Legacy Archives:ACS 期刊1995 年前出版的內容。News, Education and Reference Package:含Chemical & Engineering News、ACS Division Proceedings Online 、Reagent Chemicals、Journal of Chemical Education 等四個項目。

The American Chemical Society (ACS) provides access to materials which cover chemistry and related fields, such as food science, material science, medicinal chemistry, toxicology, etc. The contents of the database are split into three parts: Web Edition, which provides access to 40 online journals regarding chemistry and its applications; ACS Legacy Archives, which hold periodicals published by ACS prior to 1995; and the News, Education, and Reference Package, which contains Chemical and Engineering NewsACS Division Proceedings OnlineReagent Chemicals, and Journal of Chemical Education

BioOne    

收錄具影響力且經同儕評鑑之學術研究期刊,可用於生物、生態及環境科學方面之相關研究領域,精選100餘種具高影響力之生物科學和環境科學之學術研究期刊。

BioOne is an online, full-text database that provides access to critical, peer-reviewed research in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences. It contains over 100 scientific journals and books in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences.

中國期刊全文資料庫 China Academic Journals Full-Text Database 

收錄1994年來於中國公開出版之8,000餘種期刊,分為理工A、B、C、農業、醫藥衛生、文史哲、政治軍事法律、經濟與管理、教育與社科、電子技術與信息科學等。

China Academic Journals Full-text Database is the largest searchable full-text and full-image interdisciplinary Chinese journals database in the world, covering over 8,460 titles since 1994, including 5,058 science and technology journals and 3402 social sciences and humanities journals. The content is arranged into 10 series: Polytech A, B, and C, Agriculture, Health and Medicine, History and Philosophy, Politics and Law, Education and Social Sciences, Economics and Management, Electronic Technology, and Information Sciences.

華藝線上圖書館-CEPS中文電子期刊服務

主要收錄2000年後兩岸中文出版之期刊全文。已上線逾4,200餘種學術期刊,主題為人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學。

Chinese Electronic Periodicals Service (CEPS) provides mainly Chinese-language periodicals published after 2000. More than 4,200 journals are available online, covering topics such as humanities and social sciences, natural and applied sciences, and medicine and life science. 

Subject Guide

圖書館員 佳靜's picture
圖書館員 佳靜
Contact:
中興大學圖書館參考組

Nchu Library Reference Div.
04-22840290#146
Website / Blog Page

行動版 Go mobile!

http://guides.lib.nchu.edu.tw/mobile/51

http://guides.lib.nchu.edu.tw/mobile/51