Skip to main content

資訊科學與工程學系 Department of Computer Science and Engineering : 首頁 Home

歡迎使用資訊科學與工程學科指引 Welcome!

 本學科指引提供您資訊科學與工程學科資源,透過圖書館的蒐集與整理,整合館藏紙本、電子以及校外的網路資源,按學科分類的方式排列彙編,主題式的引介各種資源使用,以期能增進學生對於資料的掌握廣度與深度。若您需要更進一步的協助,請與館員聯絡。

This guide directs you to resources that will best enable you to conduct computer science research. If you need more assistance, please Ask a Librarian(ASK US) !

 資訊工程學系

 

核心資料庫 Core Databases

第一次使用資料庫,請先輸入帳號及密碼,帳密同單一入口

以下資料庫是由館員依據系專業挑選的資料庫說明及連結,讀者可依自已需求查詢適用的資料庫,請參考資料庫使用手冊


一、ACM Digital Library (ACM DL)

ACM Digital Library是Association for Computing Machinery所出版之全文電子資料庫,亦可查找The Guide to Computing Literature重要電腦領域文獻之書目資訊及摘要,收錄該學會所出版雜誌和期刊全文,以及相關之會議論文集。

The ACM Digital Library  is the most comprehensive collection of full-text articles and bibliographic records in existence today covering the fields of computing and information technology. This vast archive contains over 2 million pages of text, with articles from ACM publications dating back to the 1950s. The ACM Digital Library includes the complete collection of ACM's publications, including journals, conference proceedings, magazines, newsletters, and multimedia titles.


IEL

為電子期刊全文資料庫,包括IEEE 與IET自1988 年以來出版之期刊雜誌、會議論文等電子全文,主題涵蓋電機、電子、3C資訊科技、航太、電信、奈米科技、無線通訊及其他相關技術主題。現約有350多萬篇文獻,全文為PDF格式。

IEEE Xplore is a digital library providing full text access to high quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. Available content includes IEEE journals, transactions, letters, and magazines from 1988 (with select content back to 1913), IEEE conference proceedings from 1988 (with select content back to 1953), IEEE standards from 1948 , IET journals, letters, and magazines from 1988 (with select content back to 1965), IET conference proceedings from 1988, and IEEE books from 1974.


Science Direct Online (SDOL)

為電子期刊全文資料庫,提供 2,500 餘種電子期刊全文及包含摘要之書目資料,主題涵蓋農業、生物、生化、分子生物、化學、醫學、藥學、電腦科學、能源、環境科學、材料科學、數學、物理、天文、會計、心理學、商學、社會科學、管理學、藝術與人文等。

ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database that covers a wide range of subjects, including agriculture, computer science, management, the humanities, etc. Apart from online eBooks, Reference Works, Handbooks and Book Series, ScienceDirect offers a rich journal collection of over 2,500 titles. In addition, the Backfiles program offers the ability to search a historical archive of over 6.75 million articles back to Volume 1, Issue 1. The collections contain four million articles prior to 1995, and 2.75 million articles from after 1994.


四、Springer Online Journal Link

為電子期刊全文資料庫,主題涵蓋工程、化學、天文學、生命科學、生物醫學、地球科學、法律、物理、社會科學、統計、經濟、電腦、數學、環境科學、醫學、藝術等 16 類。全文大都以 Portable Document Format (.pdf) 及 HTML 格式呈現。

Springer-Link is a full-text online journal database. Subjects span the following 16: engineering, chemistry, astronomy, life sciences, biomedicine, earth science, law, physics, social sciences, statistics, economics, computer sciences, mathematics, environmental science, medicine, and fine arts. The articles are either in .pdf or HTML formats


五、Oxford Journals Online

涵蓋生物、醫學、物理、化學、心理學、數學、資訊、工程、大眾傳播、政治、經濟、法律、語言、文學、音樂、藝術、哲學、社會科學等學科,包含現有 223 種期刊。

Oxford Journals is a major international publisher of academic and research journals. Its publications cover topics such as life sciences, medicine, physics, chemistry, psychology, mathematics, information technology, engineering, communications, politics, economics, law, languages, literature, music, art, philosophy, social sciences, etc.


、ASP

為現今全球最大綜合學科類全文資料庫,此資料庫涵蓋多元化之學術研究領域包括:政治、工商經濟、資訊科學,每月更新。


七、LISA(Library and Information Science Abstracts)

此資料庫為圖書館學與資訊科學之國際性索摘工具,共收錄 68 國、440 種相關期刊。

Library and Information Science Abstracts (LISA) is an international abstracting and indexing tool designed for library professionals and other information specialists. LISA currently abstracts over 440 periodicals from more than 68 countries and in more than 20 different languages


八、華藝線上圖書館-CEPS

主要收錄2000年後兩岸中文出版之期刊全文。已上線逾4,200餘種學術期刊,主題為人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學。

Chinese Electronic Periodicals Service (CEPS) provides mainly Chinese-language periodicals published after 2000. More than 4,200 journals are available online, covering topics such as humanities and social sciences, natural and applied sciences, and medicine and life science.

Subject Guide

歡迎提出建議Have an idea?

這個資訊對您有幫助嗎?
是的/Yes: 6 votes (40%)
沒有/No: 6 votes (40%)
不知道/Don't know: 3 votes (20%)
Total Votes: 15
這頁有多少幫助? (1 = 沒有幫助, 5 = 非常有幫助)
1: 5 votes (31.25%)
2: 3 votes (18.75%)
3: 0 votes (0%)
4: 3 votes (18.75%)
5: 5 votes (31.25%)
Total Votes: 16

版權聲明

Copyright © National Chung Hsing University
版權所有 國立中興大學