Skip to main content

生物醫學研究所 Institute of Biomedical Science: 引文資料庫 Citation Database

引文資料庫 Managing Citations

Journal Citation Reports是針對期刊本身作整體評估,若您要查詢文章被引用的情形,則需利用WEB OF SCIENCESCIESSCI等引用文獻資料庫。

SCIENCE CITATION INDEX EXPANDED(SCIE)--1970-present
收錄科學技術類期刊提供使用者理、工、醫、農、人文等各學科領域之文獻書目、作者摘要及引用文獻等資料,本校可利用1970迄今資料 ,全校師生可以完整的透視各學科領域的起源與發展,並納入過去所有的研究準確計算h-index,確實的計算與表現出真正的研究影響力。
Covers science and technical journals and provides bibliographies, abstracts, and citations in the fields of science, engineering, medicine, agriculture, and humanities. Data from 1970 to the present is available, allowing users to have a complete perspective of the origins and growth of various disciplines. Also calculates the h-index (measures productivity and impact of published works).

SOCIAL SCIENCE CITATION INDEX(SSCI)--1995-present
收錄社會科學類期刊計 2,870 餘種,亦從近3,300 種科技類期刊中挑選相關資料收錄,涵蓋主題約50 餘種,本校可利用1990迄今資料。
Covers some 2,870 of the world's leading journals of social sciences across more than 50 disciplines, and also indexes individually selected relevant items from over 3,300 of the world's leading scientific and technical journals. Data from 1995 to the present is available.

Journal Citation Reports(簡稱JCR)
收錄理、工、醫、農等學科之期刊引用報告,比較期刊在其學科領域上對研究所帶來的影響程度,客觀系統地評定期刊在其主題範圍中的重要性,並顯示引用與被引用期刊間的相互關係,最常被參考的數據是各學科的影響係數及排名。每年於夏季出版前一年度之資料。
Covers periodicals in fields of  science, engineering, medicine, agriculture, etc. Compares the impact factors and importance of the journals in their respective fields, and presents data regarding article and journal citations.

WEB OF SCIENCE(WOS)資料庫平台

SCIENCE CITATION INDEX EXPANDED(SCIE) 、SOCIAL SCIENCE CITATION INDEX(SSCI)Journal Citation Reports(簡稱JCR) 三種資料庫皆滙集在 WEB OF SCIENCE(WOS)資料庫平台 上,本校 WEB OF SCIENCE(WOS)資料庫平台 內設值為WEB OF SCIENCE CORE COLLECTION。

本校未訂閱FSTA及SciELO Citation Index,所以無法點選利用。
The SCIENCE CITATION INDEX EXPANDED(SCIE)、SOCIAL SCIENCE CITATION INDEX(SSCI) and Journal Citation Reports(JCR) are gathered together in the WEB OF SCIENCE(WOS) database and collectively called the WEB OF SCIENCE CORE COLLECTION。NCHU is not subscribed to FSTA and SciELO Citation Index so these two databases are not available for use. 

臺灣人文及社會科學引文索引資料庫(Taiwan Citation Index - Humanities and Social Sciences,簡稱TCI-HS
提供跨學門查詢臺灣人文及社會科學引文索引之相關資料。資料收錄臺灣及海外華人出版之人文及社會科學期刊、臺灣全國博士論文及專書,建立學術論著之來源文獻及引用文獻分析資訊,有助於瞭解學術著作之連結脈絡,同時提供跨學門資料庫檢索平臺服務,建立學術論著引用率及被引用率之書目分析。
Provides a citation index for the humanities and social sciences. The materials collected include humanities and social science journals published in Taiwan as well as those published by overseas Chinese, and doctoral theses published in Taiwan. Provides analyses of bibliographic citation rates for academic publications, while also serves as an interdisciplinary database.