Skip to main content

生物醫學研究所 Institute of Biomedical Science: 首頁 Home

歡迎使用生物醫學研究所指引 Welcome!

 本學科指引提供您生命醫學研究所資源,透過圖書館的蒐集與整理,整合館藏紙本、電子以及校外的網路資源,按學科分類的方式排列彙編,主題式的引介各種資源使用,以期能增進學生對於資料的掌握廣度與深度。若您需要更進一步的協助,請與館員聯絡。

This guide directs you to resources that will best enable you to conduct institute of biomedical science research. If you need more assistance, please Ask a Librarian!

 

本所目前的研究重點著眼於癌症醫學領域,癌症是全世界最重要的疾病之一,集中資源發展此領域可以為成立醫學院(或生醫學院)奠定良好基礎。未來,本所也可以結合本校在動植物生物科技上的既有優勢,發展具特色的醫藥生物科技。

生物醫學研究所

核心資料庫 Core Databases

第一次使用資料庫,請先輸入帳號及密碼,帳密同單一入口

以下資料庫是由館員依據系專業挑選的資料庫說明及連結,讀者可依自已需求查詢適用的資料庫,請參考資料庫使用手冊

、ASP

為綜合學科類全文資料庫,涵蓋領域有工商經濟、資訊科學、教育、藝術、文學、醫藥學、人文社會研究等刊物,收錄近8,420種刊物之索引/摘要及約4,459種期刊之全文。

Academic Search Premier is a multidisciplinary database that encompasses the expansive academic disciplines now being offered in colleges and universities. Users accessing this resource will be provided with comprehensive content right at their fingertips, including PDF back files to 1975 or further for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references for more than 1,050 titles. Contents include more than 13,600 indexed and abstracted journals and full-text access to over 4,700 journals. Subjects include biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, etc.

 


ACS (American Chemical Society)

涵蓋化學相關領域主題─如食品科學、材料科學、醫藥化學、毒物學等。內容分為三大部分:Web Edition (1996- ):40種期刊內容遍及化學及其相關應用領域。ACS Legacy Archives:ACS 期刊1995 年前出版的內容。

The American Chemical Society (ACS) provides access to materials which cover chemistry and related fields, such as food science, material science, medicinal chemistry, toxicology, etc. The contents of the database are split into three parts: Web Edition, which provides access to 40 online journals regarding chemistry and its applications; ACS Legacy Archives, which hold periodicals published by ACS prior to 1995; and the News, Education, and Reference Package, which contains Chemical and Engineering News, ACS Division Proceedings Online, Reagent Chemicals, and Journal of Chemical Education.


 

Science Direct Online (SDOL)

為電子期刊全文資料庫,提供 2,500 餘種電子期刊全文及包含摘要之書目資料,主題涵蓋農業、生物、生化、分子生物、化學、醫學、藥學、電腦科學、能源、環境科學、材料科學、數學、物理、天文、會計、心理學、商學、社會科學、管理學、藝術與人文等。

ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database that covers a wide range of subjects, including agriculture, computer science, management, the humanities, etc. Apart from online eBooks, Reference Works, Handbooks and Book Series, ScienceDirect offers a rich journal collection of over 2,500 titles. In addition, the Backfiles program offers the ability to search a historical archive of over 6.75 million articles back to Volume 1, Issue 1. The collections contain four million articles prior to 1995, and 2.75 million articles from after 1994.


、PubMed

由美國國家醫學圖書館依據MEDLINE製作而成之免費使用資料庫

PubMed is a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine that includes over 18 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles back to 1948. PubMed includes links to full text articles and other related resources


五、Springer Online Journal Link

為電子期刊全文資料庫,主題涵蓋工程、化學、天文學、生命科學、生物醫學、地球科學、法律、物理、社會科學、統計、經濟、電腦、數學、環境科學、醫學、藝術等 16 類。全文大都以 Portable Document Format (.pdf) 及 HTML 格式呈現。

Springer-Link is a full-text online journal database. Subjects span the following 16: engineering, chemistry, astronomy, life sciences, biomedicine, earth science, law, physics, social sciences, statistics, economics, computer sciences, mathematics, environmental science, medicine, and fine arts. The articles are either in .pdf or HTML formats


Nature

主題涵蓋科學、技術、生物技術、化學、基因與進化、免疫、藥學、醫學、臨床醫學、惡性腫瘤、牙科、分子細胞生物、神經科學、物理科學等,收錄狀況:興大購置28種Nature領域相關期刊

Nature is the world's foremost weekly scientific journal and is the flagship journal for Nature Publishing Group (NPG). Topics covered include science, technology, biotechnology, chemistry, genetics and evolution, immunology, pharmacy, medicine, dentistry, neuroscience, etc. NCHU is subscribed to 28 other similar scientific journals.


七、Oxford Journals Online

涵蓋生物、醫學、物理、化學、心理學、數學、資訊、工程、大眾傳播、政治、經濟、法律、語言、文學、音樂、藝術、哲學、社會科學等學科,包含現有 223 種期刊。

Oxford Journals is a major international publisher of academic and research journals. Its publications cover topics such as life sciences, medicine, physics, chemistry, psychology, mathematics, information technology, engineering, communications, politics, economics, law, languages, literature, music, art, philosophy, social sciences, etc.


、Cell Press

Cell Press出版生物醫學方面具權威的學術期刊,可以從其出版的16種期刊網路版,迅速地獲得最新的科研成果。

Cell Press is a publisher of biomedical journals, including the flagship journal Cell, as well as Neuron, Immunity, Molecular Cell, Developmental Cell, Cancer Cell, Current Biology, Structure, Chemistry & Biology, Cell Metabolism, Cell Host & Microbe, Cell Stem Cell and, new to Cell Press in 2008, The American Journal of Human Genetics. Other recent additions to Cell Press are the fourteen Trends reviews journals, including Trends in Cell Biology and Trends in Neuroscience.


九、華藝線上圖書館-CEPS

主要收錄2000年後兩岸中文出版之期刊全文。已上線逾4,200餘種學術期刊,主題為人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學。

Chinese Electronic Periodicals Service (CEPS) provides mainly Chinese-language periodicals published after 2000. More than 4,200 journals are available online, covering topics such as humanities and social sciences, natural and applied sciences, and medicine and life science.

Subject Guide

歡迎提出建議Have an idea?

這個資訊對您有幫助嗎?
是的/Yes: 7 votes (43.75%)
沒有/No: 6 votes (37.5%)
不知道/Don't know: 3 votes (18.75%)
Total Votes: 16
這頁有多少幫助? (1 = 沒有幫助, 5 = 非常有幫助)
1: 5 votes (29.41%)
2: 3 votes (17.65%)
3: 0 votes (0%)
4: 3 votes (17.65%)
5: 6 votes (35.29%)
Total Votes: 17

版權聲明

Copyright © National Chung Hsing University
版權所有 國立中興大學