Skip to main content

分子生物學研究所 Institute of Molecular Biology: 首頁 Home

歡迎使用分子生物學研究所學科指引 Welcome!

 本學科指引提供您分子生物學研究所學科資源,透過圖書館的蒐集與整理,整合館藏紙本、電子以及校外的網路資源,按學科分類的方式排列彙編,主題式的引介各種資源使用,以期能增進學生對於資料的掌握廣度與深度。若您需要更進一步的協助,請與館員聯絡。

This guide directs you to resources that will best enable you to conduct Molecular Biology research. If you need more assistance, please Ask a Librarian(ASK US) !

 

本所結合「生物資訊」、「功能基因體學」及「代謝體學」,由宏觀的、巨量的角度釐清基因表現、調控及其產物之生理角色。

分子生物學研究所 

核心資料庫 Core Databases

第一次使用資料庫,請先輸入帳號及密碼,帳密同單一入口   

以下資料庫是由館員依據系專業挑選的資料庫說明及連結,讀者可依自已需求查詢適用的資料庫,請參考資料庫使用手冊

一、Nature

主題涵蓋科學、技術、生物技術、化學、基因與進化、免疫、藥學、醫學、臨床醫學、惡性腫瘤、牙科、分子細胞生物、神經科學、物理科學等,收錄狀況:興大購置28種Nature領域相關期刊

Nature is the world's foremost weekly scientific journal and is the flagship journal for Nature Publishing Group (NPG). Topics covered include science, technology, biotechnology, chemistry, genetics and evolution, immunology, pharmacy, medicine, dentistry, neuroscience, etc. NCHU is subscribed to 28 other similar scientific journals


、Science

主題範疇包含生命科學類,如:醫學、細胞生物學等;自然科學類,如地球科學、物理學等及其他科學,如社會學等。Science Online內容為科學政策及研究動態等相關新聞報導、世界各地科學論文、研究報告等。ScienceNOW則供每日的科學新聞報導。電子版除紙本全文外,也供附加資訊,如:影像等。

Subject categories include life sciences (medicine, cell biology), natural sciences (earth science, physics), social science, etc. Science Online covers news regarding science policy and research dynamics, as well as research reports and scientific papers from around the globe. ScienceNOW provides daily science news stories, not only as an electronic newspaper but also through videos.


SDOL( ScienceDirect )

為電子期刊全文資料庫,提供 2,500 餘種電子期刊全文及包含摘要之書目資料,主題涵蓋農業、生物、生化、分子生物、化學、醫學、藥學、電腦科學、能源、環境科學、材料科學、數學、物理、天文、會計、心理學、商學、社會科學、管理學、藝術與人文等。

ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database that covers a wide range of subjects, including agriculture, computer science, management, the humanities, etc. Apart from online eBooks, Reference Works, Handbooks and Book Series, ScienceDirect offers a rich journal collection of over 2,500 titles. In addition, the Backfiles program offers the ability to search a historical archive of over 6.75 million articles back to Volume 1, Issue 1. The collections contain four million articles prior to 1995, and 2.75 million articles from after 1994


四、Biological Sciences Plus (ProQuest)

This interdisciplinary database offers abstracts and citations to a wide range of research in biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology and ecology, and some aspects of agriculture and veterinary science. Supporting over two dozen areas of expertise, this CSA database provides access to literature from over 6000 serials, as well as conference proceedings, technical reports, monographs and selected books and patents.


五、Cell Press

Cell Press出版生物醫學方面具權威的學術期刊,可以從其出版的16種期刊網路版,迅速地獲得最新的科研成果。

Cell Press is a publisher of biomedical journals, including the flagship journal Cell, as well as Neuron, Immunity, Molecular Cell, Developmental Cell, Cancer Cell, Current Biology, Structure, Chemistry & Biology, Cell Metabolism, Cell Host & Microbe, Cell Stem Cell and, new to Cell Press in 2008, The American Journal of Human Genetics. Other recent additions to Cell Press are the fourteen Trends reviews journals, including Trends in Cell Biology and Trends in Neuroscience.


六 中國期刊全文資料庫China Academic Journals Full-Text Database)

收錄1994年來於中國公開出版之8,000餘種期刊,分為理工A、B、C、農業、醫藥衛生、文史哲、政治軍事法律、經濟與管理、教育與社科、電子技術與信息科學等。

China Academic Journals Full-text Database is the largest searchable full-text and full-image interdisciplinary Chinese journals database in the world, covering over 8,460 titles since 1994, including 5,058 science and technology journals and 3402 social sciences and humanities journals. The content is arranged into 10 series: Polytech A, B, and C, Agriculture, Health and Medicine, History and Philosophy, Politics and Law, Education and Social Sciences, Economics and Management, Electronic Technology, and Information Sciences.


七、CEPS中文電子期刊服務

主要收錄2000年後兩岸中文出版之期刊全文。已上線逾4,200餘種學術期刊,主題為人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學。

Chinese Electronic Periodicals Service (CEPS) provides mainly Chinese-language periodicals published after 2000. More than 4,200 journals are available online, covering topics such as humanities and social sciences, natural and applied sciences, and medicine and life science 

Subject Guide

歡迎提出建議Have an idea?

這個資訊對您有幫助嗎?
是的/Yes: 6 votes (40%)
沒有/No: 6 votes (40%)
不知道/Don't know: 3 votes (20%)
Total Votes: 15
這頁有多少幫助? (1 = 沒有幫助, 5 = 非常有幫助)
1: 5 votes (31.25%)
2: 3 votes (18.75%)
3: 0 votes (0%)
4: 3 votes (18.75%)
5: 5 votes (31.25%)
Total Votes: 16

版權聲明

Copyright © National Chung Hsing University
版權所有 國立中興大學