Skip to main content

財務金融學系學科指引 Department of Finance: 首頁 Home

歡迎使用財務金融學系學科指引 Welcome!

 

本學科指引提供您財金學研究的資源,透過圖書館的蒐集與整理,整合館藏紙本、電子以及校外的網路資源,按資料類型排列彙編,主題式的 引介各種資源, 提供兼具廣度與深度的資料。若您需要更進一步的協助,請與館員聯絡。

This guide directs you to resources that will best enable you to conduct finance research. If you need more assistance, please Ask a Librarian!

 中興大學財務金融學系

 

核心資料庫 Core Databases

中華民國國家標準(CNS)

提供中華民國國家標準網路查詢服務,可自目錄查詢(以分類號作資料查詢)、總號查詢、標準查詢(以關鍵字、標準中文名稱、標準英文名稱、總號、類號、國際標準分類碼ICS、公告及修訂時間等欄位提供查詢)、快速查詢(以資料庫年度及關鍵字串來作查詢)、名稱查詢。

華藝線上圖書館

「華藝線上圖書館」為整合CEPS中文電子期刊+CETD中文電子學位論文之學術資源平台,收錄兩岸中文出版之期刊全文資料庫(以2000年後為主)。至2013年7月年已上線逾4,200餘種學術期刊,提供即時期刊知識服務,分為人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學。台灣期刊以學術期刊、指標期刊(國科會獎助、TSSCI等)為主要收錄範圍;大陸期刊以指標期刊(EI、SCI、SCI-E、SSCI、CSSCI、MEDLINE、CA、中國科技指引等指標資料庫收錄者)為收錄標準。

臺經院產經資料庫(Taiwan Industry Economics Services)

提供產業資訊,可作政策訂定、輔導上市櫃及市場行銷等使用。並有台灣全部產業相關資訊。分為六大資料庫,如「研究分析報告資料庫」、「產業財務指標資料庫」等。

This database contains all industry-related information from Taiwan, which can be used for policy-making, stock predictions, marketing advice, etc. It is divided into 6 sub-databases: “Research and Analysis Report Database”, “Industry Financial Indicators Database”, etc.

臺灣期刊論文索引系統資料庫

本資料庫自99年1月1日起更名為臺灣期刊論文索引系統 ,原名為中文期刊篇目索引影像系統。「臺灣期刊論文索引系統」主要收錄自1970年以來,本館館藏之臺灣出版的中西文學術期刊、學報以及部分港澳地區出版的期刊約4800餘種,逾220萬筆資料,館藏1970年以前之學術期刊亦陸續回溯建檔中。本系統所收之期刊論文係以研究論文為主,其他如文藝作品、通訊消息、會計報告、人事動態、定期統計資料、產品介紹、隨筆漫談等均不錄列。

臺灣經濟新報(TEJ)

99.12.15起TEJ公司治理資料庫,內含1.集團組成資料。2.控制持股與董監結構。3.待股東公平性、資訊透明、人事穩定度。4.控制持股與董監結構明細。5 員工學歷構成等五項資料,以供讀者利用。

ABI/INFORM Complete

主題包括企管、商學方面,包括公司產品、管理技術及商業企管相關學科知識。包括 ABI/INFORM Global、ABI/INFORM Archive Complete、ABI/INFORM Dateline、ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry、Accounting & Tax、Banking Information Source等 11 個資料庫,總計收錄 8,000 餘種期刊索摘及其中 4,840 餘種之全文期刊。

 This comprehensive business database offers nearly 3,000 full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Access to other databases including ABI/INFORMS Global, ABI/INFORMS Archive Complete, ABI/INFORMS Dateline, ABI/INFORMS Trade & Industry, Accounting & Tax, and Banking Information Source is also provided.

BSP (EBSCOhost)

為電子期刊全文資料庫,涵蓋商業相關領域,如國際貿易、商業管理、產業報導等議題。內容含13,010種以上出版品的索引及摘要等為商業管理全文資料庫。收錄全文期刊如:Harvard Business Review等商管財經類期刊,也提供多數PDF全文檔。 

Business Source Premier is a popular business research database, providing comprehensive coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, banking, finance, etc. It provides full-text access to more than 2,200 journals. Additionally, full-text is provided back to 1965, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.

JSTOR

本校訂購Arts & Sciences I, II,VII 和Health & General Sciences Collection 等四種回溯性期刊電子資料庫,最遠可回溯至十七世紀。Arts & Sciences I 收錄21種人文社會學科主題,主題涵蓋非裔美人研究、人類學、亞洲學、經濟學、哲學等學科主題,118種期刊為全文資料;Arts & Sciences II收錄128種期刊全文;主題涵蓋亞洲研究、經濟、歷史、拉丁美洲研究等;Arts & Sciences VII收錄30多種人文和社會學科主題,183種期刊全文;Health & General Sciences收錄超過25種科學期刊及健康科學出版品。除原涵蓋之一般科學主題外,更增護理學、流行病學等醫療衛生主題。 

JSTOR offers multidisciplinary and discipline-specific collections that include complete runs of journals as well as select monographs, transactions, and conference proceedings. NCHU is subscribed to 4 of JSTOR’s collections, including Arts & Sciences I, II, VII, Health & General Sciences Collection.Arts & Sciences I covers 21 subjects in the humanities and social sciences, including Afro-American studies, anthropology, Asian studies, economics, philosophy, etc., through 118 full-text journals.Arts & Sciences II contains 128 full-text journals and covers subjects such as Asian studies, economics, history, Latin American studies, etc.Arts & Sciences VII covers more than 30 topics in the humanities and social sciences in 183 full-text journals.Health & General Sciences contains over 25 kinds of scientific journals and health science publications, and covers topics such as nursing, epidemiology, etc. in addition to general health topics.

Oxford journal online

涵蓋生物、醫學、物理、化學、心理學、數學、資訊、工程、大眾傳播、政治、經濟、法律、語言、文學、音樂、藝術、哲學、社會科學等學科,包含現有 223 種期刊。

Oxford Journals is a major international publisher of academic and research journals. Its publications cover topics such as life sciences, medicine, physics, chemistry, psychology, mathematics, information technology, engineering, communications, politics, economics, law, languages, literature, music, art, philosophy, social sciences, etc.

ScienceDirect (SDOL)

為電子期刊全文資料庫,提供 2,500 餘種電子期刊全文及包含摘要之書目資料,主題涵蓋農業、生物、生化、分子生物、化學、醫學、藥學、電腦科學、能源、環境科學、材料科學、數學、物理、天文、管理、會計、心理學、商學、社會科學、藝術與人文等。 

ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database that covers a wide range of subjects, including agriculture, computer science, the humanities, etc. Apart from online eBooks, Reference Works, Handbooks and Book Series, ScienceDirect offers a rich journal collection of over 2,500 titles. In addition, the Backfiles program offers the ability to search a historical archive of over 6.75 million articles back to Volume 1, Issue 1. The collections contain four million articles prior to 1995, and 2.75 million articles from after 1994.

Subject Guide

圖書館員 靜芬's picture
圖書館員 靜芬
Contact:
中興大學圖書館參考組

台中市國光路250號

cftsou@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

TEL:04-22840290 ext.141

FAX:04-22873454

版權聲明

Copyright © National Chung Hsing University
版權所有 國立中興大學