Skip to main content

企業管理學系學科指引 Department of Business Administration: 首頁 Home

歡迎使用企業管理學系學科指引 Welcome!

本學科指引提供您企業管理的研究資源,透過圖書館的蒐集與整理,整合館藏紙本、電子以及校外的網路資源,按資料類型排列彙編,主題式的 引介各種資源, 提供兼具廣度與深度的資料。若您需要更進一步的協助,請與館員聯絡。

This guide directs you to resources that will best enable you to conduct Business Administration research. If you need more assistance, please Ask a Librarian!

 中興大學企業管理學系 

核心資料庫 Core Databases

中華民國國家標準資料庫(CNS) 

提供中華民國國家標準網路查詢服務,可自目錄查詢(以分類號查詢)、總號查詢、標準查詢(以關鍵字、標準中〈英〉文名稱、國際標準分類碼ICS等欄位查詢)、快速查詢(以資料庫年度及關鍵字串查詢)、名稱查詢。 

This database provides query services regarding the national standards of the Republic of China. Users can search the directories using classification codes, general codes, standard methods (example: keywords, standard Chinese/English terms, ICS codes, etc.), quick searches (example: using database dates with keywords), etc.

華藝線上圖書館

「華藝線上圖書館」為整合CEPS中文電子期刊+CETD中文電子學位論文之學術資源平台,收錄兩岸中文出版之期刊全文資料庫(以2000年後為主)。至2013年7月年已上線逾4,200餘種學術期刊,提供即時期刊知識服務,分為人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學。台灣期刊以學術期刊、指標期刊(國科會獎助、TSSCI等)為主要收錄範圍;大陸期刊以指標期刊(EI、SCI、SCI-E、SSCI、CSSCI、MEDLINE、CA、中國科技指引等指標資料庫收錄者)為收錄標準。

臺經院產經資料庫(Taiwan Industry Economics Services)

提供產業資訊,可作政策訂定、輔導上市櫃及市場行銷等使用。並有台灣全部產業相關資訊。分為六大資料庫,如「研究分析報告資料庫」、「產業財務指標資料庫」等。

This database contains all industry-related information from Taiwan, which can be used for policy-making, stock predictions, marketing advice, etc. It is divided into 6 sub-databases: “Research and Analysis Report Database”, “Industry Financial Indicators Database”, etc.

臺灣期刊論文索引系統資料庫

本資料庫自99年1月1日起更名為臺灣期刊論文索引系統 ,原名為中文期刊篇目索引影像系統。「臺灣期刊論文索引系統」主要收錄自1970年以來,本館館藏之臺灣出版的中西文學術期刊、學報以及部分港澳地區出版的期刊約4800餘種,逾220萬筆資料,館藏1970年以前之學術期刊亦陸續回溯建檔中。本系統所收之期刊論文係以研究論文為主,其他如文藝作品、通訊消息、會計報告、人事動態、定期統計資料、產品介紹、隨筆漫談等均不錄列。

ABI/INFORM Complete

主題包括企管、商學方面,包括公司產品、管理技術及商業企管相關學科知識。包括 ABI/INFORM Global、ABI/INFORM Archive Complete、ABI/INFORM Dateline、ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry、Accounting & Tax、Banking Information Source等 11 個資料庫,總計收錄 8,000 餘種期刊索摘及其中 4,840 餘種之全文期刊。

This comprehensive business database offers nearly 3,000 full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Access to other databases including ABI/INFORMS Global, ABI/INFORMS Archive Complete, ABI/INFORMS Dateline, ABI/INFORMS Trade & Industry, Accounting & Tax, and Banking Information Source is also provided.

BSP (EBSCOhost)

為電子期刊全文資料庫,涵蓋商業相關領域,如國際貿易、商業管理、產業報導等議題。內容含13,010種以上出版品的索引及摘要等為商業管理全文資料庫。收錄全文期刊如:Harvard Business Review等商管財經類期刊,也提供多數PDF全文檔。 

Business Source Premier is a popular business research database, providing comprehensive coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, banking, finance, etc. It provides full-text access to more than 2,200 journals. Additionally, full-text is provided back to 1965, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.

Emerald Insight

為電子期刊全文資料庫,主題範疇:商學與管理學科領域;商業管理與策略;人力資源與組織研究;資訊與知識管理;市場行銷;營運、物流與品質管理;房地產管理與建築環境;公共政策與環境管理;觀光與飯店管理等9 個專業學科主題。另還有教育;工程;健康與社會照護;圖書館學等期刊專輯。

Emerald Insight is a full-text online journal database covering 9 professional disciplines: business and management disciplines, business management and strategy, human resources and organizational studies, information and knowledge management, marketing, operations, logistics and quality management, real estate management, public policy and environmental management, and tourism and hotel management. Journals covering additional topics such as education, engineering, health and social care, and library sciences are available as well.

ScienceDirect (SDOL)

為電子期刊全文資料庫,提供 2,500 餘種電子期刊全文及包含摘要之書目資料,主題涵蓋農業、生物、生化、分子生物、化學、醫學、藥學、電腦科學、能源、環境科學、材料科學、數學、物理、天文、管理、會計、心理學、商學、社會科學、藝術與人文等。 

ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database that covers a wide range of subjects, including agriculture, computer science, the humanities, etc. Apart from online eBooks, Reference Works, Handbooks and Book Series, ScienceDirect offers a rich journal collection of over 2,500 titles. In addition, the Backfiles program offers the ability to search a historical archive of over 6.75 million articles back to Volume 1, Issue 1. The collections contain four million articles prior to 1995, and 2.75 million articles from after 1994.

Springer-Link

為電子期刊全文資料庫,主題涵蓋工程、化學、天文學、生命科學、生物醫學、地球科學、法律、物理、社會科學、統計、經濟、電腦、數學、環境科學、醫學、藝術等 16 類。全文大都以 Portable Document Format (.pdf) 及 HTML 格式呈現。 

Springer-Link is a full-text online journal database. Subjects span the following 16: engineering, chemistry, astronomy, life sciences, biomedicine, earth science, law, physics, social sciences, statistics, economics, computer sciences, mathematics, environmental science, medicine, and fine arts. The articles are either in .pdf or HTML formats.

Subject Guide

圖書館員 靜芬's picture
圖書館員 靜芬
Contact:
中興大學圖書館參考組

台中市國光路250號

cftsou@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

TEL:04-22840290 ext.141

FAX:04-22873454

版權聲明

Copyright © National Chung Hsing University
版權所有 國立中興大學