Skip to main content

化學系 Department of Chemistry: 首頁 Home

化學新書通報

化學系教授著作

行動版 Go mobile!

http://guides.lib.nchu.edu.tw/mobile/51

http://guides.lib.nchu.edu.tw/mobile/51

歡迎使用化學系學科指引 Welcome!

 本學科指引提供您化學系學科資源,透過圖書館的蒐集與整理,整合館藏紙本、電子以及校外的網路資源,按學科分類的方式排列彙編,主題式的引介各種資源使用,以期能增進學生對於資料的掌握廣度與深度。若您需要更進一步的協助,請與館員聯絡。

This guide directs you to resources that will best enable you to conduct Chemical research. If you need more assistance, please Ask a Librarian(ASK US)! 

核心資料庫 Core Databases

第一次使用資料庫,請先輸入帳號及密碼,帳密同單一入口

以下資料庫是由館員依據系專業挑選的資料庫說明及連結,讀者可依自已需求查詢適用的資料庫,請參考資料庫使用手冊

ACS (American Chemical Society)

涵蓋化學相關領域主題─如食品科學、材料科學、醫藥化學、毒物學等。內容分為三大部分:Web Edition (1996- ):40種期刊內容遍及化學及其相關應用領域。ACS Legacy Archives:ACS 期刊1995 年前出版的內容。

The American Chemical Society (ACS) provides access to materials which cover chemistry and related fields, such as food science, material science, medicinal chemistry, toxicology, etc. The contents of the database are split into three parts: Web Edition, which provides access to 40 online journals regarding chemistry and its applications; ACS Legacy Archives, which hold periodicals published by ACS prior to 1995; and the News, Education, and Reference Package, which contains Chemical and Engineering NewsACS Division Proceedings OnlineReagent Chemicals, and Journal of Chemical Education.


二、Springer Online Journal Link

為電子期刊全文資料庫,主題涵蓋工程、化學、天文學、生命科學、生物醫學、地球科學、法律、物理、社會科學、統計、經濟、電腦、數學、環境科學、醫學、藝術等 16 類。全文大都以 Portable Document Format (.pdf) 及 HTML 格式呈現。

Springer-Link is a full-text online journal database. Subjects span the following 16: engineering, chemistry, astronomy, life sciences, biomedicine, earth science, law, physics, social sciences, statistics, economics, computer sciences, mathematics, environmental science, medicine, and fine arts. The articles are either in .pdf or HTML formats


三、RSC

出版化學領域的核心刊物,大都為SCI收錄,提供36種電子期刊目次免費檢索。國科會化學中心以學術聯盟方式替中心成員所屬大專院校購置15種RSC電子期刊,收錄年限近10年。

The Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC) offers core publications in chemistry, most of which are indexed by SCI, and provides free access to 36 electronic journals. The American Chemical Society (ACS), through an academic alliance with RSC, provides universities affiliated with core members with subscriptions to 15 of RSC’s online journals.


四、Science Direct Online (SDOL)

為電子期刊全文資料庫,提供 2,500 餘種電子期刊全文及包含摘要之書目資料,主題涵蓋農業、生物、生化、分子生物、化學、醫學、藥學、電腦科學、能源、環境科學、材料科學、數學、物理、天文、會計、心理學、商學、社會科學、管理學、藝術與人文等。

ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database that covers a wide range of subjects, including agriculture, computer science, management, the humanities, etc. Apart from online eBooks, Reference Works, Handbooks and Book Series, ScienceDirect offers a rich journal collection of over 2,500 titles. In addition, the Backfiles program offers the ability to search a historical archive of over 6.75 million articles back to Volume 1, Issue 1. The collections contain four million articles prior to 1995, and 2.75 million articles from after 1994.


五、Oxford Journals Online

涵蓋生物、醫學、物理、化學、心理學、數學、資訊、工程、大眾傳播、政治、經濟、法律、語言、文學、音樂、藝術、哲學、社會科學等學科,包含現有 223 種期刊。

Oxford Journals is a major international publisher of academic and research journals. Its publications cover topics such as life sciences, medicine, physics, chemistry, psychology, mathematics, information technology, engineering, communications, politics, economics, law, languages, literature, music, art, philosophy, social sciences, etc.


六、Science

主題範疇包含生命科學類,如:醫學、細胞生物學等;自然科學類,如地球科學、物理學等及其他科學,如社會學等。Science Online內容為科學政策及研究動態等相關新聞報導、世界各地科學論文、研究報告等。ScienceNOW則供每日的科學新聞報導。電子版除紙本全文外,也供附加資訊,如:影像等。

Subject categories include life sciences (medicine, cell biology), natural sciences (earth science, physics), social science, etc. Science Online covers news regarding science policy and research dynamics, as well as research reports and scientific papers from around the globe. ScienceNOW provides daily science news stories, not only as an electronic newspaper but also through videosTrends in Neuroscience.


七、ASTM standsrds Basic

收錄通過ASTM〈美國材料測試學會〉之標準索摘/全文,共13O多個領域,主題含括金屬、石油、建設、鋼鐵、塑膠、電氣絕緣體、電子產品、核能、太陽能、醫療設備和服務和消耗材料等相關標準文件。

Indexed by the American Society for Testing and Materials (ASTM) and containing over 130 fields, this database covers standards for metals, petroleum, construction, steel, plastic, electric insulators, electronics, nuclear energy, solar energy, medical equipment and services, consumer products, etc.


八、EV2

本館只採購 Compendex,收錄1969年至今,有190種工程領域學科5600多種期刊文獻、雜誌、會議紀錄等,如機械、土木、電子、材料化學、超導體、生物工程學、能源、化學、光學、應用工程等,收錄資料來自55個國家,約一千萬筆。

Engineering Village is the premier web-based discovery platform meeting the information needs of the engineering community. NCHU is only subscribed to the Compendex, with access to data dating back to 1969. The subscription offers access to over 5600 academic journals articles, magazines, conference proceedings, and other records covering 190 engineering disciplines such as mechanical, civil, electrical, chemical, optical and applied engineering. Engineering Village contains publications from over 55 countries, with over 1 million records added annually. 


九、SciFinder

主題涵蓋所有以化學為基礎的自然科學領域,包括生物化學、有機化學、農業科學、生物與生命科學、工程與應用化學、食品科學、化學、地質科學、材料科學、醫藥科學、物理學、化妝品、光電科學等。

SciFinder Scholar is a research discovery tool provides access a wide diversity of research from many scientific disciplines, including biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, material science, agricultural science, etc. It contains references from nearly 9,500 currently published journals and patents from more than 50 active patent issuing authorities, and is the world's largest collection of organic and inorganic substance information.


十、華藝線上圖書館-CEPS

主要收錄2000年後兩岸中文出版之期刊全文。已上線逾4,200餘種學術期刊,主題為人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學。

Chinese Electronic Periodicals Service (CEPS) provides mainly Chinese-language periodicals published after 2000. More than 4,200 journals are available online, covering topics such as humanities and social sciences, natural and applied sciences, and medicine and life science.

Subject Guide

歡迎提出建議Have an idea?

這個資訊對您有幫助嗎?
是的/Yes: 6 votes (40%)
沒有/No: 6 votes (40%)
不知道/Don't know: 3 votes (20%)
Total Votes: 15
這頁有多少幫助? (1 = 沒有幫助, 5 = 非常有幫助)
1: 5 votes (31.25%)
2: 3 votes (18.75%)
3: 0 votes (0%)
4: 3 votes (18.75%)
5: 5 votes (31.25%)
Total Votes: 16

版權聲明

Copyright © National Chung Hsing University
版權所有 國立中興大學