Skip to main content

物理系 Department of Physics: 首頁 Home

歡迎使用物理學科指引 Welcome!

 本學科指引提供您物理學科資源,透過圖書館的蒐集與整理,整合館藏紙本、電子以及校外的網路資源,按學科分類的方式排列彙編,主題式的引介各種資源使用,以期能增進學生對於資料的掌握廣度與深度。若您需要更進一步的協助,請與館員聯絡。

This guide directs you to resources that will best enable you to conduct Physics research. If you need more assistance, please Ask a Librarian(ASK US) !

 物理學系 <- 首頁

核心資料庫 Core Databases

第一次使用資料庫,請先輸入帳號及密碼,帳密同單一入口

以下資料庫是由館員依據系專業挑選的資料庫說明及連結,讀者可依自已需求查詢適用的資料庫,請參考資料庫使用手冊

一、APS (American Physical Society )

為美國物理學會APS提供自1893年以來,在『 PHYSICAL REVIEW 』上刊載的所有物理學之文獻。

Founded in 1899, the American Physical Society (APS) strives to advance and diffuse the knowledge of physics. APS publishes more than a dozen scientific journals, including the prestigious Physical Review.


二、IOPScience

英國物理學會出版社 (Institute of Physics Publishing) 為全球最大的物理及相關學科的資訊傳播機構之一。其出版期刊包括Journal of Physics A-E在內的物理學領域核心刊物。

The Institute of Physics is a scientific charity devoted to increasing the practice, understanding and application of physics. It has a worldwide membership of over 36,000 and is a leading communicator of physics-related science to all audiences, from specialists through to government and the general public. Its publishing company, IOP Publishing, is a world leader in scientific publishing and the electronic dissemination of physics. Among its many publications is the 


、AIP(American Institute of Physics)

為美國物理學會所建置之電子期刊全文資料庫。內容包括研究性期刊、雜誌、會議論文集等。其具特色的網路資料(Scitation, 原OJPS)及線上期刊傳遞,使其在物理電子期刊出版佔一席之地。現出版10種物理期刊。

This online journal full-text database was created by the American Institute of Physics (AIP). It provides access to research journals, magazines, conference proceedings, etc. through Scitation (a relaunch of the Online Journal Publishing Service). Of AIP’s publications, ten are physics journals.


Science Direct Online (SDOL)

為電子期刊全文資料庫,提供 2,500 餘種電子期刊全文及包含摘要之書目資料,主題涵蓋農業、生物、生化、分子生物、化學、醫學、藥學、電腦科學、能源、環境科學、材料科學、數學、物理、天文、會計、心理學、商學、社會科學、管理學、藝術與人文等。

ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database that covers a wide range of subjects, including agriculture, computer science, management, the humanities, etc. Apart from online eBooks, Reference Works, Handbooks and Book Series, ScienceDirect offers a rich journal collection of over 2,500 titles. In addition, the Backfiles program offers the ability to search a historical archive of over 6.75 million articles back to Volume 1, Issue 1. The collections contain four million articles prior to 1995, and 2.75 million articles from after 1994.


五、Nature

主題涵蓋科學、技術、生物技術、化學、基因與進化、免疫、藥學、醫學、臨床醫學、惡性腫瘤、牙科、分子細胞生物、神經科學、物理科學等,收錄狀況:興大購置28種Nature領域相關期刊

Nature is the world's foremost weekly scientific journal and is the flagship journal for Nature Publishing Group (NPG). Topics covered include science, technology, biotechnology, chemistry, genetics and evolution, immunology, pharmacy, medicine, dentistry, neuroscience, etc. NCHU is subscribed to 28 other similar scientific journals.


 六、Springer Online Journal Link

為電子期刊全文資料庫,主題涵蓋工程、化學、天文學、生命科學、生物醫學、地球科學、法律、物理、社會科學、統計、經濟、電腦、數學、環境科學、醫學、藝術等 16 類。全文大都以 Portable Document Format (.pdf) 及 HTML 格式呈現。

Springer-Link is a full-text online journal database. Subjects span the following 16: engineering, chemistry, astronomy, life sciences, biomedicine, earth science, law, physics, social sciences, statistics, economics, computer sciences, mathematics, environmental science, medicine, and fine arts. The articles are either in .pdf or HTML formats.


 七、Oxford Journals Online

涵蓋生物、醫學、物理、化學、心理學、數學、資訊、工程、大眾傳播、政治、經濟、法律、語言、文學、音樂、藝術、哲學、社會科學等學科,包含現有 223 種期刊。

Oxford Journals is a major international publisher of academic and research journals. Its publications cover topics such as life sciences, medicine, physics, chemistry, psychology, mathematics, information technology, engineering, communications, politics, economics, law, languages, literature, music, art, philosophy, social sciences, etc.


 八、SciFinder

主題涵蓋所有以化學為基礎的自然科學領域,包括生物化學、有機化學、農業科學、生物與生命科學、工程與應用化學、食品科學、化學、地質科學、材料科學、醫藥科學、物理學、化妝品、光電科學等。

SciFinder Scholar is a research discovery tool provides access a wide diversity of research from many scientific disciplines, including biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, material science, agricultural science, etc. It contains references from nearly 9,500 currently published journals and patents from more than 50 active patent issuing authorities, and is the world's largest collection of organic and inorganic substance information.


九、華藝線上圖書館-CEPS

主要收錄2000年後兩岸中文出版之期刊全文。已上線逾4,200餘種學術期刊,主題為人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學。

Chinese Electronic Periodicals Service (CEPS) provides mainly Chinese-language periodicals published after 2000. More than 4,200 journals are available online, covering topics such as humanities and social sciences, natural and applied sciences, and medicine and life science.

Subject Guide

歡迎提出建議Have an idea?

這個資訊對您有幫助嗎?
是的/Yes: 7 votes (43.75%)
沒有/No: 6 votes (37.5%)
不知道/Don't know: 3 votes (18.75%)
Total Votes: 16
這頁有多少幫助? (1 = 沒有幫助, 5 = 非常有幫助)
1: 5 votes (29.41%)
2: 3 votes (17.65%)
3: 0 votes (0%)
4: 3 votes (17.65%)
5: 6 votes (35.29%)
Total Votes: 17

版權聲明

Copyright © National Chung Hsing University
版權所有 國立中興大學