Skip to main content

教師專業發展研究所學科指引 Graduate Institute of Professional Development for Educators: 首頁 Home

歡迎使用教師專業發展研究所學科指引 Welcome!

     

本學科指引提供您教師專業發展研究的資源,透過圖書館的蒐集與整理,整合館藏紙本、電子以及校外的網路資源,按資料類型排列彙編,主題式的引介各種資源, 提供兼具廣度與深度的資料。若您需要更進一步的協助,請與館員聯絡。

This guide directs you to resources that will best enable you to conduct professional development for educators research. If you need more assistance, please Ask a Librarian!

 中興大學教師專業發展研究所

 

核心資料庫 Core Databases

中華民國國家標準(CNS)

提供中華民國國家標準網路查詢服務,可自目錄查詢(以分類號查詢)、總號查詢、標準查詢(以關鍵字、標準中〈英〉文名稱、國際標準分類碼ICS等欄位查詢)、快速查詢(以資料庫年度及關鍵字串查詢)、名稱查詢。

This database provides query services regarding the national standards of the Republic of China. Users can search the directories using classification codes, general codes, standard methods (example: keywords, standard Chinese/English terms, ICS codes, etc.), quick searches (example: using database dates with keywords), etc.

華藝線上圖書館

「華藝線上圖書館」為整合CEPS中文電子期刊+CETD中文電子學位論文之學術資源平台,收錄兩岸中文出版之期刊全文資料庫(以2000年後為主)。至2013年7月年已上線逾4,200餘種學術期刊,提供即時期刊知識服務,分為人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學。台灣期刊以學術期刊、指標期刊(國科會獎助、TSSCI等)為主要收錄範圍;大陸期刊以指標期刊(EI、SCI、SCI-E、SSCI、CSSCI、MEDLINE、CA、中國科技指引等指標資料庫收錄者)為收錄標準。

臺灣期刊論文索引系統資料庫

本資料庫自99年1月1日起更名為臺灣期刊論文索引系統 ,原名為中文期刊篇目索引影像系統。「臺灣期刊論文索引系統」主要收錄自1970年以來,本館館藏之臺灣出版的中西文學術期刊、學報以及部分港澳地區出版的期刊約4800餘種,逾220萬筆資料,館藏1970年以前之學術期刊亦陸續回溯建檔中。本系統所收之期刊論文係以研究論文為主,其他如文藝作品、通訊消息、會計報告、人事動態、定期統計資料、產品介紹、隨筆漫談等均不錄列。

ABI/INFORM Complete

主題包括企管、商學方面,包括公司產品、管理技術及商業企管相關學科知識。包括 ABI/INFORM Global、ABI/INFORM Archive Complete、ABI/INFORM Dateline、ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry、Accounting & Tax、Banking Information Source等 11 個資料庫,總計收錄 8,000 餘種期刊索摘及其中 4,840 餘種之全文期刊。

This comprehensive business database offers nearly 3,000 full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Access to other databases including ABI/INFORMS Global, ABI/INFORMS Archive Complete, ABI/INFORMS Dateline, ABI/INFORMS Trade & Industry, Accounting & Tax, and Banking Information Source is also provided.

ASP (EBSCOhost)

為綜合學科類全文資料庫,涵蓋領域有工商經濟、資訊科學、教育、藝術、文學、醫藥學、人文社會研究等刊物,收錄近8,420種刊物之索引/摘要及約4,459種期刊之全文。

Academic Search Premier is a multidisciplinary database that encompasses the expansive academic disciplines now being offered in colleges and universities. Users accessing this resource will be provided with comprehensive content right at their fingertips, including PDF back files to 1975 or further for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references for more than 1,050 titles. Contents include more than 13,600 indexed and abstracted journals and full-text access to over 4,700 journals. Subjects include biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, etc.

BSP (EBSCOhost)

為電子期刊全文資料庫,涵蓋商業相關領域,如國際貿易、商業管理、產業報導等議題。內容含13,010種以上出版品的索引及摘要等為商業管理全文資料庫。收錄全文期刊如:Harvard Business Review等商管財經類期刊,也提供多數PDF全文檔。 

Business Source Premier is a popular business research database, providing comprehensive coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, banking, finance, etc. It provides full-text access to more than 2,200 journals. Additionally, full-text is provided back to 1965, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.

ERIC (The Educational Resource Information Center) (EBSCOhost) 

ERIC是美國教育部﹙U.S. Department of Education﹚所蒐集,1966年迄今有關教育資訊的資料庫,為當今全球最大的教育資訊來源。ERIC資料上附有 ED 編號的是 Resources in Education﹙RIE﹚所收錄的博碩士論文、教師指引、會議論文、圖書、研究/技術報告等非期刊資料;附有 EJ 編號的是 Current Index to Journals in Education﹙CIJE﹚收錄的教育專業期刊上刊載的文章。

ERIC, the Educational Resource Information Center, contains more than 2,200 digests along with references for additional information and citations and abstracts from over 1,000 educational and education-related journals.

PDC(Professional Development Collection) (EBSCOhost)

本資料庫是為專業教育工作人員設計,提供分科細密的 520 種高品質教育期刊,包括近 350 個同儕評鑑標題。本資料庫亦收錄逾 200 份教育報告。Professional Development Collection 是全球最完整的教育期刊全文集合。

Professional Development Collection, designed for professional educators, provides a highly specialized collection of nearly 520 high quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles. This database also contains more than 200 educational reports. This is the most comprehensive and most valuable collection of full text education journals in the world. In addition to full text, indexing and abstracts are provided for more than 700 journals. Examples of titles offered in Professional Development Collection include: Booklist, Curriculum Administrator, Education, Education Digest, Educational Leadership, High School Journal, Journal of Education, Journal of Educational Research, Journal of Learning Disabilities, Phi Delta Kappan, Reading Teacher, School Library Journal, and many others. The majority of full text titles included in the database are available in native (searchable) PDF, or scanned-in-color. Full text information in the Professional Development Collection dates as far back as 1965.

ScienceDirect (SDOL)

為電子期刊全文資料庫,提供 2,500 餘種電子期刊全文及包含摘要之書目資料,主題涵蓋農業、生物、生化、分子生物、化學、醫學、藥學、電腦科學、能源、環境科學、材料科學、數學、物理、天文、管理、會計、心理學、商學、社會科學、藝術與人文等。 

ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database that covers a wide range of subjects, including agriculture, computer science, the humanities, etc. Apart from online eBooks, Reference Works, Handbooks and Book Series, ScienceDirect offers a rich journal collection of over 2,500 titles. In addition, the Backfiles program offers the ability to search a historical archive of over 6.75 million articles back to Volume 1, Issue 1. The collections contain four million articles prior to 1995, and 2.75 million articles from after 1994.

Taylor & Francis Online

為電子期刊全文資料庫。收錄範圍包括農業暨生物科學、藝術暨人文科學、商學暨管理科學、化學、電腦科學等。 

This full-text online journal database covers topics such as agriculture and biology, arts and humanities, business studies and management science, chemistry, computer science, etc.

Wiley Online Library

電子期刊在化學、生命科學、醫學以及工程技術等領域的學術文獻方面頗具權威性。透過Wiley Online Library 可查詢全文電子期刊、電子圖書、電子參考工具書、主題資料庫及實驗室手冊等資料。 主題範圍涵蓋商學、化學、地球與環境科學、教育、工程、人文與社會科學、電腦科學、法律、生命科學、數學與統計、醫學、物理與天文、材料科學、心理學。

This full-text online journal database contains authoritative materials on chemistry, life sciences, medicine, engineering, and other related fields. Wiley Online Library users can search for full-text journals, e-books, e-reference books, subject databases, and lab manuals. Subjects covered by this database include business studies, chemistry, earth and environmental science, education, engineering, the humanities and social sciences, computer science, law, life science, mathematics and statistics, medicine, physics and astronomy, materials science, and psychology.

Subject Guide

圖書館員 靜芬's picture
圖書館員 靜芬
Contact:
中興大學圖書館參考組

台中市國光路250號

cftsou@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

TEL:04-22840290 ext.141

FAX:04-22873454

版權聲明

Copyright © National Chung Hsing University
版權所有 國立中興大學