Skip to main content

國家政策與公共事務研究所學科指引 Graduate Institute of National Policy and Public Affairs: 首頁 Home

歡迎使用國家政策與公共事務研究所學科指引 Welcome!

 

本學科指引提供您國家政策與公共事務研究的資源,透過圖書館的蒐集與整理,整合館藏紙本、電子以及校外的網路資源,按資料類型排列彙編,主題式的 引介各種資源, 提供兼具廣度與深度的資料。若您需要更進一步的協助,請與館員聯絡。

This guide directs you to resources that will best enable you to conduct National Policy and Public Affairs research. If you need more assistance, please Ask a Librarian!

 中興大學國家政策與公共事務研究所

 

核心資料庫 Core Databases

中國期刊全文資料庫 (China Academic Journals Full-Text Database)

收錄1994年來於中國公開出版之8,000餘種期刊,分為理工A、B、C、農業、醫藥衛生、文史哲、政治軍事法律、經濟與管理、教育與社科、電子技術與信息科學等。

China Academic Journals Full-text Database is the largest searchable full-text and full-image interdisciplinary Chinese journals database in the world, covering over 8,460 titles since 1994, including 5,058 science and technology journals and 3402 social sciences and humanities journals. The content is arranged into 10 series: Polytech A, B, and C, Agriculture, Health and Medicine, History and Philosophy, Politics and Law, Education and Social Sciences, Economics and Management, Electronic Technology, and Information Sciences.

臺灣期刊論文索引系統資料庫

本資料庫自99年1月1日起更名為臺灣期刊論文索引系統 ,原名為中文期刊篇目索引影像系統。「臺灣期刊論文索引系統」主要收錄自1970年以來,本館館藏之臺灣出版的中西文學術期刊、學報以及部分港澳地區出版的期刊約4800餘種,逾220萬筆資料,館藏1970年以前之學術期刊亦陸續回溯建檔中。本系統所收之期刊論文係以研究論文為主,其他如文藝作品、通訊消息、會計報告、人事動態、定期統計資料、產品介紹、隨筆漫談等均不錄列。

華藝線上圖書館

「華藝線上圖書館」為整合CEPS中文電子期刊+CETD中文電子學位論文之學術資源平台,收錄兩岸中文出版之期刊全文資料庫(以2000年後為主)。至2013年7月年已上線逾4,200餘種學術期刊,提供即時期刊知識服務,分為人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學。台灣期刊以學術期刊、指標期刊(國科會獎助、TSSCI等)為主要收錄範圍;大陸期刊以指標期刊(EI、SCI、SCI-E、SSCI、CSSCI、MEDLINE、CA、中國科技指引等指標資料庫收錄者)為收錄標準

ABI/INFORM COMPLETE

主題包括企管、商學方面,包括公司產品、管理技術及商業企管相關學科知識。包括 ABI/INFORM Global、ABI/INFORM Archive Complete、ABI/INFORM Dateline、ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry、Accounting & Tax、Banking Information Source等 11 個資料庫,總計收錄 8,000 餘種期刊索摘及其中 4,840 餘種之全文期刊。

This comprehensive business database offers nearly 3,000 full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Access to other databases including ABI/INFORMS Global, ABI/INFORMS Archive Complete, ABI/INFORMS Dateline, ABI/INFORMS Trade & Industry, Accounting & Tax, and Banking Information Source is also provided.

ASP (EBSCOhost)

為綜合學科類全文資料庫,涵蓋領域有工商經濟、資訊科學、教育、藝術、文學、醫藥學、人文社會研究等刊物,收錄近8,420種刊物之索引/摘要及約4,459種期刊之全文。

Academic Search Premier is a multidisciplinary database that encompasses the expansive academic disciplines now being offered in colleges and universities. Users accessing this resource will be provided with comprehensive content right at their fingertips, including PDF back files to 1975 or further for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references for more than 1,050 titles. Contents include more than 13,600 indexed and abstracted journals and full-text access to over 4,700 journals. Subjects include biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, etc.

Cambridge Journals Online

為英國劍橋大學出版社所製作之電子資料庫,提供使用者連線查詢自然科學、社會科學及人文科學相關電子期刊。

Cambridge Journals Online is a database created by the Cambridge University Press that provides online journals covering the nature sciences, social sciences, humanities, etc. for its users.

Emerald Insight

為電子期刊全文資料庫,主題範疇:商學與管理學科領域;商業管理與策略;人力資源與組織研究;資訊與知識管理;市場行銷;營運、物流與品質管理;房地產管理與建築環境;公共政策與環境管理;觀光與飯店管理等9 個專業學科主題。另還有教育;工程;健康與社會照護;圖書館學等期刊專輯。

Emerald Insight is a full-text online journal database covering 9 professional disciplines: business and management disciplines, business management and strategy, human resources and organizational studies, information and knowledge management, marketing, operations, logistics and quality management, real estate management, public policy and environmental management, and tourism and hotel management. Journals covering additional topics such as education, engineering, health and social care, and library sciences are available as well.

JSTOR

本校訂購Arts & Sciences I, II,VII 和Health & General Sciences Collection 等四種回溯性期刊電子資料庫,最遠可回溯至十七世紀。Arts & Sciences I 收錄21種人文社會學科主題,主題涵蓋非裔美人研究、人類學、亞洲學、經濟學、哲學等學科主題,118種期刊為全文資料;Arts & Sciences II收錄128種期刊全文;主題涵蓋亞洲研究、經濟、歷史、拉丁美洲研究等;Arts & Sciences VII收錄30多種人文和社會學科主題,183種期刊全文;Health & General Sciences收錄超過25種科學期刊及健康科學出版品。除原涵蓋之一般科學主題外

Subject Guide

圖書館員 靜芬's picture
圖書館員 靜芬
Contact:
中興大學圖書館參考組

台中市國光路250號

cftsou@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

TEL:04-22840290 ext.141

FAX:04-22873454

版權聲明

Copyright © National Chung Hsing University
版權所有 國立中興大學