Skip to main content

資訊管理學系學科指引 Department of Management Information Systems: 首頁 Home

歡迎使用資訊管理學系學科指引 Welcome!

本學科指引提供您資訊管理研究的資源,透過圖書館的蒐集與整理,整合館藏紙本、電子以及校外的網路資源,按資料類型排列彙編,主題式的 引介各種資源, 提供兼具廣度與深度的資料。若您需要更進一步的協助,請與館員聯絡。

This guide directs you to resources that will best enable you to conduct management information systems research. If you need more assistance, please Ask a Librarian!

 中興大學資訊管理學系

 

核心資料庫 Core Databases

中華民國國家標準資料庫(CNS) 

提供中華民國國家標準網路查詢服務,可自目錄查詢(以分類號查詢)、總號查詢、標準查詢(以關鍵字、標準中〈英〉文名稱、國際標準分類碼ICS等欄位查詢)、快速查詢(以資料庫年度及關鍵字串查詢)、名稱查詢。 

This database provides query services regarding the national standards of the Republic of China. Users can search the directories using classification codes, general codes, standard methods (example: keywords, standard Chinese/English terms, ICS codes, etc.), quick searches (example: using database dates with keywords), etc.

華藝線上圖書館

「華藝線上圖書館」為整合CEPS中文電子期刊+CETD中文電子學位論文之學術資源平台,收錄兩岸中文出版之期刊全文資料庫(以2000年後為主)。至2013年7月年已上線逾4,200餘種學術期刊,提供即時期刊知識服務,分為人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學。台灣期刊以學術期刊、指標期刊(國科會獎助、TSSCI等)為主要收錄範圍;大陸期刊以指標期刊(EI、SCI、SCI-E、SSCI、CSSCI、MEDLINE、CA、中國科技指引等指標資料庫收錄者)為收錄標準。

臺經院產經資料庫(Taiwan Industry Economics Services)

提供產業資訊,可作政策訂定、輔導上市櫃及市場行銷等使用。並有台灣全部產業相關資訊。分為六大資料庫,如「研究分析報告資料庫」、「產業財務指標資料庫」等。

This database contains all industry-related information from Taiwan, which can be used for policy-making, stock predictions, marketing advice, etc. It is divided into 6 sub-databases: “Research and Analysis Report Database”, “Industry Financial Indicators Database”, etc.

臺灣期刊論文索引系統資料庫

本資料庫自99年1月1日起更名為臺灣期刊論文索引系統 ,原名為中文期刊篇目索引影像系統。「臺灣期刊論文索引系統」主要收錄自1970年以來,本館館藏之臺灣出版的中西文學術期刊、學報以及部分港澳地區出版的期刊約4800餘種,逾220萬筆資料,館藏1970年以前之學術期刊亦陸續回溯建檔中。本系統所收之期刊論文係以研究論文為主,其他如文藝作品、通訊消息、會計報告、人事動態、定期統計資料、產品介紹、隨筆漫談等均不錄列。

ABI/INFORM COMPLETE

主題包括企管、商學方面,包括公司產品、管理技術及商業企管相關學科知識。包括 ABI/INFORM Global、ABI/INFORM Archive Complete、ABI/INFORM Dateline、ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry、Accounting & Tax、Banking Information Source等 11 個資料庫,總計收錄 8,000 餘種期刊索摘及其中 4,840 餘種之全文期刊。

This comprehensive business database offers nearly 3,000 full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Access to other databases including ABI/INFORMS Global, ABI/INFORMS Archive Complete, ABI/INFORMS Dateline, ABI/INFORMS Trade & Industry, Accounting & Tax, and Banking Information Source is also provided.

ACM Digital Library

ACM Digital Library是ACM〈美國計算機協會〉所出版之全文電子資料庫,收錄1954 年起的電腦文獻,類型包括專業期刊、雜誌、ACM SIG Newsletters、會議記錄、多媒體等資料,亦可查The Guide to Computing Literature重要電腦領域文獻之書目資訊及摘要。

The ACM Digital Library  is the most comprehensive collection of full-text articles and bibliographic records in existence today covering the fields of computing and information technology. This vast archive contains over 2 million pages of text, with articles from ACM publications dating back to the 1950s. The ACM Digital Library includes the complete collection of ACM's publications, including journals, conference proceedings, magazines, newsletters, and multimedia titles. 

Directory of Open Access Journals(DOAJ)

提供免費全文電子期刊。主題涵括:語言及文學、統計學、美學、建築學、經濟學、地球及環境科學、歷史、考古學、法律、政治學、哲學、宗教學、社會科學等主題。目前共收錄4289本期刊,其中1620種可透過介面查詢到文章。

The Directory of Open Access Journals provides to its users access to free online journals. Topics covered include: language and literature, statistics, aesthetics, architecture, economics, earth and environmental sciences, history, archeology, law, political science, philosophy, religious studies, social sciences, etc. The Directory currently holds a total of 4,289 journals, of which over 1,620 support Creative Commons licenses.

IEL (IEEE /IEE Electronic Library /IEEE Xplore)

為電子期刊全文資料庫,包括IEEE 與IET自1988 年以來出版之期刊雜誌、會議論文等電子全文,主題涵蓋電機、電子、3C資訊科技、航太、電信、奈米科技、無線通訊及其他相關技術主題。現約有350多萬篇文獻,全文為PDF格式。

IEEE Xplore is a digital library providing full text access to high quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. Available content includes IEEE journals, transactions, letters, and magazines from 1988 (with select content back to 1913), IEEE conference proceedings from 1988 (with select content back to 1953), IEEE standards from 1948 , IET journals, letters, and magazines from 1988 (with select content back to 1965), IET conference proceedings from 1988, and IEEE books from 1974. 

Springer Online Journal Link

為電子期刊全文資料庫,主題涵蓋工程、化學、天文學、生命科學、生物醫學、地球科學、法律、物理、社會科學、統計、經濟、電腦、數學、環境科學、醫學、藝術等 16 類。全文大都以 Portable Document Format (.pdf) 及 HTML 格式呈現。

Springer-Link is a full-text online journal database. Subjects span the following 16: engineering, chemistry, astronomy, life sciences, biomedicine, earth science, law, physics, social sciences, statistics, economics, computer sciences, mathematics, environmental science, medicine, and fine arts. The articles are either in .pdf or HTML formats.

Science Direct Online (SDOL)

為電子期刊全文資料庫,提供 2,500 餘種電子期刊全文及包含摘要之書目資料,主題涵蓋農業、生物、生化、分子生物、化學、醫學、藥學、電腦科學、能源、環境科學、材料科學、數學、物理、天文、會計、心理學、商學、社會科學、藝術與人文等。

ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database that covers a wide range of subjects, including agriculture, computer science, the humanities, etc. Apart from online eBooks, Reference Works, Handbooks and Book Series, ScienceDirect offers a rich journal collection of over 2,500 titles. In addition, the Backfiles program offers the ability to search a historical archive of over 6.75 million articles back to Volume 1, Issue 1. The collections contain four million articles prior to 1995, and 2.75 million articles from after 1994.

Wilson OmniFile Full Text Select (Wilson Web)

提供收錄自1977年3,067種全文核心期刊索摘及全文,內容涵蓋應用科技、藝術、生物農業、教育、普通科學、人文、社會科學、法律、圖書館與資訊情報學、商業等幾乎所有學科領域。包括11 個資料庫為Applied Science & Technology Full Text, Art Full Text, Biological & Agricultural Index Plus, Education Full Text, General Science Full Text, Humanities Full Text, Index to Legal Periodicals & Books, Library Literature & Information Science Full Text, Readers' Guide Full Text, Social Sciences Full Text, Wilson Business Full Text.

Full Text Select Edition is a multidisciplinary, 100% full-text database providing full text articles, with their accompanying indexing and abstracts, from the following Wilson periodical databases: Art Full Text, Applied Science & Technology Full Text, Biological & Agricultural Index, Education Full Text, General Science Full Text, Humanities Full Text, Index to Legal Periodicals & Books, Library Literature & Information Science Full Text, Readers' Guide Full Text, Social Sciences Full Text, Wilson Business Full Text. Coverage begins in 1994.

Subject Guide

圖書館員 靜芬's picture
圖書館員 靜芬
Contact:
中興大學圖書館參考組

台中市國光路250號

cftsou@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

TEL:04-22840290 ext.141

FAX:04-22873454

版權聲明

Copyright © National Chung Hsing University
版權所有 國立中興大學