Skip to main content

法律學系學科指引 Department of Law: 首頁 Home

歡迎使用法律學系學科指引 Welcome!

本學科指引提供您法律研究的資源,透過圖書館的蒐集與整理,整合館藏紙本、電子以及校外的網路資源,按資料類型排列彙編,主題式的引介各種資源,提供兼具廣度與深度的資料。若您需要更進一步的協助,請與館員聯絡。

This guide directs you to resources that will best enable you to conduct legal research. If you need more assistance, please Ask a Librarian!

 中興大學法律學系

 

核心資料庫 Core Databases

中國期刊全文資料庫(China Academic Journals Full-Text Database)

收錄1994年來於中國公開出版之8,000餘種期刊,分為理工A、B、C、農業、醫藥衛生、文史哲、政治軍事法律、經濟與管理、教育與社科、電子技術與信息科學等。

China Academic Journals Full-text Database is the largest searchable full-text and full-image interdisciplinary Chinese journals database in the world, covering over 8,460 titles since 1994, including 5,058 science and technology journals and 3402 social sciences and humanities journals. The content is arranged into 10 series: Polytech A, B, and C, Agriculture, Health and Medicine, History and Philosophy, Politics and Law, Education and Social Sciences, Economics and Management, Electronic Technology, and Information Sciences.

 

月旦法學知識庫 (Lawdata)

月旦法學知識庫主結構為法學期刊文獻及電子專論全文,並整合相關法律資源如辭典工具書(元照英美法詞典、英漢法律縮略語詞典、英漢法律詞典、英漢法律用語大詞典)、博碩士論文及兩岸文獻索引、兩岸三地當代法學名家教學資源、兩岸法學試題、常用法規、實務判解等。

 

法源法律網 (Law Bank)

涵蓋民國來迄今之法規、司法解釋、判例、裁判、決議、法律問題座談、行政函釋、法學論著索引與英譯法規等,收錄資料量超過437餘萬筆。每日提供法訊報導、法規新訊、法規草案等。

This database provides access to legislation, judicial interpretations, case law, etc. of the Republic of China and contains over 437 million legal records. News regarding legal reports, draft law, and other regulations are updated daily.

 

華藝線上圖書館

「華藝線上圖書館」為整合CEPS中文電子期刊+CETD中文電子學位論文之學術資源平台,收錄兩岸中文出版之期刊全文資料庫(以2000年後為主)。至2013年7月年已上線逾4,200餘種學術期刊,提供即時期刊知識服務,分為人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學。台灣期刊以學術期刊、指標期刊(國科會獎助、TSSCI等)為主要收錄範圍;大陸期刊以指標期刊(EI、SCI、SCI-E、SSCI、CSSCI、MEDLINE、CA、中國科技指引等指標資料庫收錄者)為收錄標準。

 

臺灣期刊論文索引系統資料庫

本資料庫自99年1月1日起更名為臺灣期刊論文索引系統 ,原名為中文期刊篇目索引影像系統。「臺灣期刊論文索引系統」主要收錄自1970年以來,本館館藏之臺灣出版的中西文學術期刊、學報以及部分港澳地區出版的期刊約4800餘種,逾220萬筆資料,館藏1970年以前之學術期刊亦陸續回溯建檔中。本系統所收之期刊論文係以研究論文為主,其他如文藝作品、通訊消息、會計報告、人事動態、定期統計資料、產品介紹、隨筆漫談等均不錄列。

Beck-Online法學資料庫(德語)

Beck-online為德國最大之法律圖書出版社,其出版之Beck Online線上資料庫,廣泛涵蓋所有法學領域,對國內法學領域研究相當重要。本資料庫內含以下所列相關法學領域之文獻:勞動法、親屬法、營業權利保護、商法暨公司法、破產法、租賃暨住宅法、建築法、社會法、租稅法、刑法、環境法、保險法、行政法、私法等共計四十項領域。

Oxford journal online

涵蓋生物、醫學、物理、化學、心理學、數學、資訊、工程、大眾傳播、政治、經濟、法律、語言、文學、音樂、藝術、哲學、社會科學等學科,包含現有 223 種期刊。

Oxford Journals is a major international publisher of academic and research journals. Its publications cover topics such as life sciences, medicine, physics, chemistry, psychology, mathematics, information technology, engineering, communications, politics, economics, law, languages, literature, music, art, philosophy, social sciences, etc.

Springer Link

為電子期刊全文資料庫,主題涵蓋工程、化學、天文學、生命科學、生物醫學、地球科學、法律、物理、社會科學、統計、經濟、電腦、數學、環境科學、醫學、藝術等 16 類。全文大都以 Portable Document Format (.pdf) 及 HTML 格式呈現。 

Springer-Link is a full-text online journal database. Subjects span the following 16: engineering, chemistry, astronomy, life sciences, biomedicine, earth science, law, physics, social sciences, statistics, economics, computer sciences, mathematics, environmental science, medicine, and fine arts. The articles are either in .pdf or HTML formats..

 

Westlaw International  (法律全文線上資料庫)

涵蓋各式法律、商業與新聞資料,提供:法律判決、立法法案、法律審查、條約協定以及經過系統化整理之專門議題與司法審判之指南。

Westlaw International is a global research library built on quality legal, news, and business information. Materials provided include: case law, legislation, law reviews, treaties and directories.

Subject Guide

圖書館員 靜芬's picture
圖書館員 靜芬
Contact:
中興大學圖書館參考組

台中市國光路250號

cftsou@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

TEL:04-22840290 ext.141

FAX:04-22873454

版權聲明

Copyright © National Chung Hsing University
版權所有 國立中興大學