Skip to main content

如何找資源Libguides: 找館藏 Find Collections

如何找館藏 How to Find Collections?

資料類型

檢索條件

1.如何查找圖書、期刊、學位論文等紙本及電子館藏

1.圖書館首頁->館藏查詢系統->查詢欄位中輸入書刊名關鍵字、書刊名瀏覽、作者關鍵字...等任一項資料,可再選擇資料類型(全部館藏資料、圖書資料等),按確定即可獲得查詢結果。請使用篩選或是修正查詢功能來縮小查詢結果。

2.進階查詢,以多個查詢組合欄位限縮條件,使查詢結果更精細。

2.如何查找文章、圖書、期刊、學位論文、網路資源等紙本及電子資源。

1.圖書館首頁->資源探索系統->查詢欄位中輸入書刊名關鍵字、書刊名瀏覽、作者關鍵字...等任一項資料。可再選擇資料類型(全部館藏資料、圖書資料、期刊資料、學位論文、視聽資料,按確定即可獲得查詢結果。資源探索系統得到的查詢結果數量龐大,請使用左方結果篩選來縮小查詢結果。

2.進階查詢,以多個查詢組合欄位限縮條件,使查詢結果更精細。

3.如何查找電子期刊

1.圖書館首頁->電子資源系統->電子期刊->輸入教職員或學生帳號->輸入刊名或ISSN

 

4.如何查找資料庫

1.圖書館首頁->電子資源系統->電子資料庫->輸入教職員或學生帳號->輸入資源名稱

How to Search for Library Collections?

Data Categories

Search Condition

1. How to search for books, journals, dissertations and other e-collections?

1. Library Homepage -> Library Catalog-> Fill in the bank with book title, name, author…etc. Then choose the categories of data (all collections, book resources, etc.) and push the search button to get the results. Please use the function of filter or revise to reduce the results.

2. Advanced Searching: use various blanks to limit the condition, to make the result more precise

 

2. How to search for articles, journals, network resources, dissertations and other e-resources?

1. Library Homepage ->Discovery & Delivery System -> Fill in the bank with book title, name, author…etc. Then choose the categories of data (all collections, book resources, journal resources, dissertations, audio- visual materials) and push the search button to get the results. The results from Discovery & Delivery System will be huge, so please use the filter on the left side to reduce them.

2. Advanced Searching: use various blanks to limit the condition, to make the result more precise

 

3. How to search for e-journals?

1. Library Homepage -> E-Resource System -> E-Journals -> Key in staff or student numbers -> key in title or ISSN

4. How to search for databases?

1. Library Homepage -> E-Resource System -> E-Database -> Key in staff or student numbers -> key in title